Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jarmo from Finland

Great location if you like swimming, no night life

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I was surprised that at hotel reception he greeted me with my name. This was my first wist to this hotel. Hotel is at nice location with own beach and very nice view. Service is excellent if asked somthing I got it. I asked a room with better wifi and without question I got it. I had only one problem at check out my credit card was not working and I had to use other card. I used non working card at airport in Europe so it was hotel issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old hotel, not a 5 star service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The building by itself looks ok, but it's very old hotel that needs serious renovations. We were not so satisfied by the service of house keeping, we requested for extra bed sheet and the bed sheet they brought had pinkish stain. This was addressed to to the hotel, but it was a disappointment from Radisson Blu. Morning buffet breakfast was very basic and average ( only hit fresh omelet was very good)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Service slow
2 out of 5
by Shaker from Germany

I was disappointed this time

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not what I have booked and when I requested other room they have not responded
4 out of 5
by Fouad8080

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice vacation spot

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We only spent one night in djerba and really loved this hotel. It's beautiful, clean, and a friendly staff. The beach is gorgeous and grounds are superb. It's one of the best experiences I ever had. The restaurant took a request and prepared a special dinner for my boyfriend. The breakfast in the morning was the best I had in Tunisia. Loved the omelette station. It was just a great time, and I wish I stayed there longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very nice and peaceful hotel at the beach. Staff is very well taking care of everyones requests. The beach is very quite but a bit dirty around the hotel. The SPA is ok, but need a brush up with the facilities. All together the hotel is a good chance to take of for a week and relaxe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tripoli,Libya

Worth the money u pay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great hotel with good facilities Nice atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good safe choice...but highly erratic servi

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has pretty much anything ... Beach, pool, beautiful location....but in addition a truly awesome spa and some great restaurants. The Tunisian restaurant at the basement was simply outstanding. Restaurant Neptune was very good for lunch but a disappointment in the evening. Breakfast was fantastic. Now the minuses - like any hotel in emerging markets, most of the personnel are very service minded and want to provide a great service. But then you have the few rotten apples who got their job because they know someone in the management (a brother or a cousin) and hence know they are untouchable and can do anything to spoil a good experience for the customer. Just too sad that what otherwise would have been a great week can be soiled by some jerks who have no sense of where they would be if this was a really competitive job market. I doubt I will return ... Not sure other places are much better, but I'm willing to try ...