Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nabil from Atlanta, GA

Sentido Jerba Beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch hotel in Jerba. Sentido never disappoints in Tunisia. My thoughts. The good: 1. Location is very good. Hotel is right at the beach. 1 minute walk to pool and 2 minutes to the beach from the furthest room. Very hard to beat. 2. Hotel shoes some signs of age, but is very well kept and maintained. Room service was good but unpredictable. 3. Food is generally good 4. Entertainment was excellent and packed, with the team constantly busy working very hard to go above and beyond customer expectations. Special thanks to Foufa (safa), Sousou, Chouchou and the boys of course. 5. Checkin was a breeze, despite our late arrival. Special thanks to Douraid at the reception and his supervisor who were very accommodating in getting us great rooms with extra space. They even accommodated our special request for late checkout. Mariem provided tips on the neighborhood and background on the hotel. Areas of improvements: 1. As jelly fish are sprawling all over the Mediterranean basin (not just Tunisia) due to man caused environmental imbalance, i recommend to the hotel to install nets around the swimming areas so people don't get hurt. The type of medusa that i explored personally are extrememtly dangerous. For my stay, jelly fish were far out, and did not venture too close to the swimming area so no issues, but watch out.
1 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mostafa

Dead rundown hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, I don't understand how can you sale this hotel as 4 stars while they don't even have lift and you have to carry your bags upstairs. To use the safe box in the room you have to pay daily charges and you sale it as part of the deal, there is no indoor pool, rooms are not clean, there is nothing called room service, it is a dead hotel all in all
5 out of 5
by Jim from Panama

Awesome

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was an awesome place to chill out for a few days after two weeks of a city a day in Tunisia. I have no complaints. A hot tub outside world be nice.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Tripoli

Excellent "We had a nice stayed at this hotel .."

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent "We had a nice stayed at this hotel .."
5 out of 5
by Mataz from London

excellent.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceuillant hotel les pieds dans le sable

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nous avons séjourné 1 semaine dans ce bel hotel en bord de place . Les points négatifs sont la propreté des chambres et la literie très dure qui donne mal au dos . Les points forts l accès direct a la plage la piscine chauffée la gentillesse du personnel et le cadre paradisiaque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très accueillant personnel très attentif propre et

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Très bon hôtel resto sur la plage personnel attentif très aimable je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Bon confort, ambiance conviviale Buffet excellent et varié Personnel sympathique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel da ritornare

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel da raccomandare per ositalita gentilezza del personale buffet sia colazione che pranzo/ cena. Ordinato e curato. Giudizio eccellente