Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkak

Posted May 28, 2016
MusiQue d'animation has been a revoir, personnel au top, situation geographique canon..
1 out of 5
by Mostafa

Don't bother booking this place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, hotel not even one star staff are very rude and they don't look/act as professional, hotel is rundown and old you smell paint everywhere as they doing it while guests in the hotel, so if you take my word don't bother booking this hotel. The worst thing they tried to tell me there is no booking as they wanted me to double pay them direct when I insisted I have booking and showed them the confirmation they told me it is weekend and their office colse! Finally they they called someone to open the office and found my booking when I refused to pay again, the other things they tried to over charge me for the food my booking all inclusive one adult and one child but they tried to charge me for the child lunch until I had to fighted over with them and showed them the child included in the booking, I think they just bunch of thieves so never this hotel again. Right after lunch had bad tommy so this something to add.
4 out of 5
by Ayad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

素敵なビーチ、本当にリラックスできるホテル

Posted Feb 20, 2016
清潔で広々としてゆったり過ごせる部屋、美味しい食事、素敵なビーチ、そしてフレンドリーなスタッフたち。さすが評判に違わず素晴らしいホテルでした。遠くから来た甲斐があったというものです。長旅の疲れも一挙に吹っ飛んでしまい、新たな元気を貰えた気がしました。ありがとう。
3 out of 5
by Roberte

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons étés très très déçus de l institut de remise en forme!!!!!!!!!!!!! acceuil zero!et mon mari et moi souaitions se faire masser chacun separement vu notre religion lui par un homme et moi par une femme dans une cabine separée cela a ete bien demander !!rien n en a été!!cette femme travaillant là à mit mon mari mal à l aise et lui à demander de passer avec elle dans une cabine!sans que je soit tenue au courant!!j ai donc dut chercher mon mari !et se trouvant enfermer avec cette femme qui etait à me mentir!le responnssable qui est bien musulman qui a pris notre rdv me dit oh desolé c est une erreur!!honteux honteux !!!plus jamais!!je penssais profiter un maximum de tout ces soins pour un repos !mais nous avons étés choqués!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Farid from Setif

Excellent Séjour

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Séjour
5 out of 5
by Fouad8080

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malika from Le blanc mesnil

Super séjour

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Avec ma cousine et son mari et ont a passé un super séjour tout le monde est super sympas super équipe d'animation
4 out of 5
by Laury

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Rien a dire a part la Restauration

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: - emplacement /plage - équipements/ services - personnel
Cons: -restauration
Nous avons passées 5 jours mi novembre et nous avons été satisfaite de cet hotel: très bon emplacement sur une magnifique plage de Djerba(eau transparente,style caraïbe ), très belle chambre,tres grandes et belles piscines, activités ok, wifi dans les parties communes, personnels agréable et serviable. Malheureusement le gros point noir est la restauration. Ils ont beau faire des thèmes par journée, la nourriture reste pas tres bonne, recyclée sur la semaine, et il y a quand même pas assez de choix surtout pour les desserts. C'est bien dommage.