Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent hotel but no value-for-money.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: restaurant
Cons: better price point
Location: decent French cuisine
Way too much money for an average hotel. Stayed at Accacis and Atlantic Hotels in DJC recently and they are both more affordable and better quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Its a hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
When I arrived at the Airport the Hotel shuttle did not show, I did called in advance for pickup, I had to take a taxi to the hotel , Checking in was great, one thing I will say that the staff at the hotel is great, they make you feel comfortable. The rooms are a little worn down but the bed was comfortable. The water pressure was bad and the water was salty, housekeeping was good, The location of the hotel is not bad, I did enjoy the casino being right next door, the food was great, one thing I was disappointed about they really did not have information about what to do around there, you would thing they would have pamphlets or brochure so you can look at, I could not tell you how the swimming pool is because it was closed for construction, check out was easy but once again the airport shuttle ride did not show, I had to take a taxi but the hotel did pay for it . Overall I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Sheraton not so good

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Service was not so good, sometimes enough towels, sometimes not, sometimes water delivered other times not. There was an empty cup lying in the corridor for 3 days.
4 out of 5
by Antoine

OK

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but a little worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't suggest this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service is poor, hygiene is poor, my friend got allergic heavily to the blanket which the hotel never clean or change. Internet is poor. The staff at reception is reluctant to take credit card when check-out, and only request to withdraw cash from ATM. As a 4-star hotel, it creates only inconvenience to customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was mixed. The fisrt night we were told there were no rooms with a king or quenn bed and we should just move 2 twin beds together ourselves. having been married for 25 years this was a surprise. @ days later we were given a room with a quenn bed overlooking the Red Sea, a different story. The pool was great and the beach, though small, was clean and completely private. the water was clean and clear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Services poor the pool was closed and not working.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
It is poor hhotel sheraton brand. Pool has been out of operation for months. The room conditions are shabby.shabby . I would not recommend staying at this hotel ever again
1 out of 5
by TARIQ from Canada

-100

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bad and worst experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Old rooms, terrible bathrooms and unclean rooms
Location: Ocean
Hotel is very old and cleanness is a crime. When you choose Sheraton and agree on paying that room rate, you expect more comfort and more new rooms. The rooms were quiet better than a hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels