Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Centrally located in a nice section of town.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: the hotel is a little old, but i am not sure i would change anything really.
Location: Only a few blocks away from the town square and lots of shopping.
Really enjoyed this hotel. There was a tram that goes right down the street in front of the hotel, and just a few blocks from many restaurants and shops. I forget the name of it, but if you walk out the front door and turn right, and come to the light, there's a really good pizza place across the street.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there two times, 1 night only each time. I got the Suite each time. The room was nice, and big. The carpet in each room I had was needing cleaning or replacing, although it was clean, it had worn in dirty spots. The rest of the room and bathroom was nice and clean. The room was cold. Ask for a heater if you go there in winter. the bed was a little hard, but okay for me. Good breakfast. Overall the hotel was clean. It has an elevator, but it is very small. The hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. Some speak English okay. I would stay there again and I would recommend it for others. The hotel is in the city center area. Looks of shops and restaurants nearby. 30 minute trip to the airport, but the airport is way out of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything OK

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
No bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for price BUT be sure to stay in new building of 28 rooms. Rooms in nearby overflow old building are clean but much smaller and WiFi awful if at all. Free breakfast is better in Belly cafe beside old building. Rio, a beautiful bar restaurant, night club on waterfront is a 5 minute walk from hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, old hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: I liked it's location
Cons: a newer bed would be nice.
Location: It's in the center of town, so whatever Dnepropetrovsk has to offer is local.
This is a nice old hotel basically in the center of Dnepropetrovsk. Old locks, old floor, new bathtub. Bed was disappointing. WIFI was a little unstable, but fast when it connected. I stayed for about a week, and aside from the bed, was satisfied with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Room is comfortable and clean! But breakfast is more impovement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spartan

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great location to the center of town. An old building but refurbished nicely and a quick tram ride to the train station