Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please provide screen option in shower.

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Can you please provide an option to cover the shower area in the king bed executive suite where we stayed. Not all people staying are liberal that way. None of us could shower due to it being open as I was staying with my two kids. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not larger vehicle friendly.

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
If you are traveling with a trailer or RV expect to park a rather long walk away even if there aren’t any other vehicles in the parking lot. Management has quite the aversion to any vehicles with 3 or more axles anywhere on their property including the gas station/convenience store.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from imdian land sc

Posted Nov 26, 2017
For a one night stay it was just what we needed. We were close to Shelton and they had a wine bar. Breakfast was typical but we had to go back to the room as there was no where to sit. Other than that. It served our purpose just fine.
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

it worked.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a nice enough place for the Night. Complaints: room had a lot of lady bugs and the walls were a bit thin. Praise: Room was a large size, continental breakfast was good and staff were friendly. Price: probably $10 to $15 too high for the number of stars it has and overall condition.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Only odd thing was the shower was in the bedroom/living room surrounded with glass
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albin B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels