Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was about 1 hour away from where we searched originally. So it was a late night, but a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Juliene from Pratt, KS

Would stay here again

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the accommodations and price. Could use more space for eating area for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a early check in but rooms where not ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Oil the bathroom door hinges and have a plummer stop the constant trickle in the toilet. But our experience with you was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice comfortable motel. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable facility. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Wheat Ridge

Good basic hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through and needed a place to spend the night. The place was clean and comfortable. There was quite a bit of kid noise in the hallway until 10 when the pool closed, but that is my only complaint. The free breakfast was good. I would stay here again if I found myself needing a room in Garden City Kansas
5 out of 5
by GRAHAM from london

excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
got delayed by bad weather and didn't hesitate to book a second night, very clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colby

Wife's Birthday

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: better beds
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat.
We had stayed here before and tried it again,the bed was not comfortable for me.I didn't remember the bed from the first stay.The bed was really hard for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels