Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Eye clean and comfortable room. Well lit parking lot. Very vlose to many restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay with us and your valuable honest feedback. We strive to keep our rooms impeccable and our service friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee in room

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in room..... I missed my morning cup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The parking lot was well lit. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable bed. Ok breakfast. Nice staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for business. Was happy to extend my stay when work took longer than anticipated. Very good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, IL

Good place if you're passing through

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, good television
Cons: N/A
Location: The city is in the middle of nowhere. But the city itself is about all you could expect from a town this small.
Was passing through on a long road trip. Booked ahead of time and got a solid price. The room was clean throughout and had a solid amount of space. TV was nice and had a good amount of channels. Really don't have anything bad to say about this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was adequate and served our needs for night. Room clean bed comfortable. Staff ok.
4 out of 5
by Kandice from Montrose, CO

Pretty nice

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Okay
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel was clean and comfortable considering price.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and cheap
Cons: Smell of rooms, water heater sensitivity
Location: Lots of packers and feedlots nearby!
Looking for a cheap place to sleep after arriving in town quite late and looking to leave early the next morning. Hotel was cheapest choice besides one other semi-shady hotel. Hotel was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Would definitely recommend

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Clean room.. excellent price.. and very nice people..