Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - near other facilities

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good check in, Bathroom needs work. Breakfast extremely limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: All of our families were very pleased with the facilities and the staff. Thank you!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping, quick access to the wrestling tournament, etc.
Our wrestling club reserved several rooms here for our wrestling families to attend the USAWKS District 4 sub-district wrestling tournament. All of our families were very pleased with the facilities and the staff. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room close to shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Opened the door and was pleasantly surprised. Nice big room, smelled clean, beds were so comfy, slept great. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Brent

Bad Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a very bad smell to it. The top cover on the bed had black marks all over it and looked like it had not been changed in a week. Also the bathroom was dirty with hair everywhere. This will be the last time i stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the experience you had. I assure you that each and every guest room is cleaned and inspected every day prior to making it available for the next guest. We are appalled to learn that your room had smell and you had to endure that during your stay. The management would have definitely addressed your concerns immediately if it was brought to their attention. We want each and every guest to have a pleasant experience and we strive to make it as clean and neat as possible. Please give us another chance if you are in the area and ask for the GM to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Eye clean and comfortable room. Well lit parking lot. Very vlose to many restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay with us and your valuable honest feedback. We strive to keep our rooms impeccable and our service friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee in room

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in room..... I missed my morning cup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The parking lot was well lit. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable bed. Ok breakfast. Nice staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for business. Was happy to extend my stay when work took longer than anticipated. Very good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, IL

Good place if you're passing through

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, good television
Cons: N/A
Location: The city is in the middle of nowhere. But the city itself is about all you could expect from a town this small.
Was passing through on a long road trip. Booked ahead of time and got a solid price. The room was clean throughout and had a solid amount of space. TV was nice and had a good amount of channels. Really don't have anything bad to say about this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was adequate and served our needs for night. Room clean bed comfortable. Staff ok.