Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need to fix card key system

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This is a nice hotel, but they need to fix their card key system. We had a very difficult time with the system. Not only did the room key not work after many many attempts, but also had difficulty on numerous occasions getting into the hotel with the card key system. at one point I stood behind an employee who could not get her card key to work. finally another hotel patron got his to work after many many tries. Also had an issue with the room service food we ordered. The food was fine, but it came without our salad dressing or any salt and pepper. we called several times to get this corrected, but no on answered the phone and we finally gave up. This was after giving the delivery staff a large tip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel with many amenities. Clean, comfortable and convenient rooms, excellent beds, excellent breakfast, lovely pool that is convenient, great location! Will try to bring family with grandchild here!
5 out of 5
by Ray from Sunset, Texas

Sturgis Trip

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Have stayed here twice now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only down side to our stay was the dinner that we had in the restaurant. They had a chicken & waffles special and only one of us ordered it. Everyone's dinner came out and we were all done eating when they finally came out and said that they couldn't serve the special for some reason. My husband enjoyed going down for coffee in the morning. Beautiful facility and rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Front desk personnel were excellent and went above and beyond from the minute we walked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the hot complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The fan for the air conditioner made a whistling noise during the night. It would come and go.
Location: Food and shopping were very close. There were a variety of eating places nearby.
The hotel was quite pleasing to the eye and had all of the amenities that we needed. Everything was clean. We were quite comfortable in the room. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the hotel for business

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but one of my towels was dirty, like it was just folded up after the last guest without being changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive Experience

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for a Saturday wedding. Arrived late on Friday and hotel worker was nice and informative. All staff was nice and helpful. Pool was nice, some kids during my stay. Free Wi-Fi was ok, when connected didn't have any speed issues, but wouldn't stay connected all the time. Quickly bounced back though. Overall would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Maria R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy from Kirksville MO

Weekend Visit

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for our nephew's graduation and were very happy with the hotel's staff, cleanliness and location. The restaurant was also very nice as was the pool area which provided a nice break for the kids. Overall, it was a great experience and we will be back.