Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Updated and roomy

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was updated and roomy with great pictures on wall, comfortable beds but AC wasn't very cold. AC couldn't keep room comfortable. Breakfast offered plenty of choices and lots of tables to sit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice place to stay enroute to our final destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Stopped in for a quick stay, not a bad hotel. Stayed in the same chain the night before in Woodword Ok and there was a very noticeable difference in size of the room, cleaner and newer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apache Junction, Arizona

Very good location to freeway.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and courteous staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access of freeway and close to restaurants.
Fantastic. Staff was great and so was the atmosphere. We were traveling from Pierre South Dakota going home to Phoenix Arizona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elma NY

Not recommended

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Toilet handle was cracked and it cracked more when we used it, ready to fall off. Washing machine was out of service. Only had 1 washcloth, although staff did bring more upon request. Free wifi was sloooooow! Absolutely NO lighting or lamps anywhere near the beds...!?!?! Staff did not apologize for broken washing machine or toilet handle, and did not thank us for staying with them or even tell us "have a nice day" when we left. And even though this review is bluntly honest, I did not make any formal complaints directly with the hotel....prob should have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Good Location! Near HWY 50.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Big white fluffy towels. Good location.
Cons: Air conditioning & length of curtains. The air blows up into the too long curtains rather than into the room. Kind of stuffy & hot.
Location: There's a big shopping plaza nearby with many clothing stores. Target and Wal Mart are close by as well.
I had no problem finding this hotel as it is right off of HWY 50. There are many stores and restaurants close by. Another reviewer mentioned that the hotel has big white fluffy towels and it's true! Check in was easy and no problem. Check out was okay - young lady at the counter wasn't extremely friendly, but that's okay. Even so, check out was equally easy and trouble-free. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable and very nicely furnished. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Tulsa

Will not recommend

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Someone, not staff, had a key to our room. I'm glad we were in the room at the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable stay. would stay again
4 out of 5
by Linda from Pahrump

A nice, comfortable place for a stop-over

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great big fluffy towels as long as I am tall! The breakfast room has a popcorn machine, help yourself 24/7. Not much of a view as it is next to the freeway but this made it a convenient stop along our way. Convenient to a good restaurant, The Rib Crib. Coffee machine is always a nice touch. Our bed was so comfortable we wound up sleeping late. The parking is a little tight but manageable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dodge City Kansas

Very clean!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: It was very clean!
Location: The local zoo was near by. That was one of the reason we was there in town. Swimming and the Zoo!
We had a great time here. My son loved the pool! We would stay here again. I would tell friends and family about this hotel too.