Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was okay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
No comments or complains everything was okay lovely to recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Extremely comfortable, great breakfast, clean, friendly staff, great price. What's not to like?!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stop

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We got the last room that night. Room was a nice size and A/C worked but carpet was damp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.g., Missouri

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff were friendly and hotel offered a free meal inside. Our room was very clean. Our beds were cozy and comfortable. We would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Matisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, friendly, quiet

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were down for a family reunion on a holiday weekend. The hotel was quiet. We never heard our neighbors. The staff was friendly. The room was very clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast had a good selection and was well stocked.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont Canada

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and Pat free , Great food and good locations !
We will stay again if we travel true Kansas ! Even wen you change door battery at 10:30 Pm , O well , that's Maintenance .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful offering restaurant suggestions, travel tips and printing out driving directions. From start to finish this stay was enjoyable and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many shops and restaurants

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, free happy hour food, free cookies, clean, friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Cons: Room was a little short of toilet paper when we arrived, but we noticed it and staff provided some more TP promptly.
Location: Nice part of town with access to many shops and restaurants.
Stayed at hotel during a sub-state basketball tournament nearby.