Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.g., Missouri

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff were friendly and hotel offered a free meal inside. Our room was very clean. Our beds were cozy and comfortable. We would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont Canada

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and Pat free , Great food and good locations !
We will stay again if we travel true Kansas ! Even wen you change door battery at 10:30 Pm , O well , that's Maintenance .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful offering restaurant suggestions, travel tips and printing out driving directions. From start to finish this stay was enjoyable and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many shops and restaurants

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, free happy hour food, free cookies, clean, friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Cons: Room was a little short of toilet paper when we arrived, but we noticed it and staff provided some more TP promptly.
Location: Nice part of town with access to many shops and restaurants.
Stayed at hotel during a sub-state basketball tournament nearby.
3 out of 5
by lynn from Mpls

If you fly in, find another hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, but given they do not provide shuttle service from the airport and and it was $30 taxi each way, I would never stay there again if flying in. $175 to get there and stay there is ridiculous. Stay at the Clarion, as they provide free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Nov 28, 2015
We were in room 312. You could hear the floor squeaking loudly when people walked around in the room above us. I have never had this problem in a hotel before. It would be so loud that it kept us awake....and then woke us up in the middle of the night when they were up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Nice exercise area with tv. Pool was nice. The only negative was the a/c in the room was noisy. Would stay again.