Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location of hotel with plenty of things to d

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great staff, was great having supper nightly. Nice clean rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
/Everything was wondeful. Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room was Clean but Really Hot!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really hot and the heat was not adjustable. I tried to call the front desk and got a repeated busy signal. When I went down for breakfast no one was available to speak to about the situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roach in the room, wifi was worthless, used IHOP

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay after a day on the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. I was running late for an event and they checked me in quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, will be staying more often

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice, friendly staff and very courteous, coffee pot didn't work and the front desk gal came right away with a wonderful attitude and got a new one. Peaceful, I also stayed by myself and I always felt safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay When Visiting Garden City KS.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting for a wedding, our room was very comfortable. A little noise at first, due to being next to a room that was getting gutted out, other than that is was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to resturants
Cons: Room doors easily slammed
Location: Target store next door and shopping mall not far from motel
Room was pleasant except for pillows, just normal of motel rooms. Pool was warmer than most indoor pools which was great for grandchildren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels