Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Kendall -GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review and mentioning our breakfast! Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Very pleased with our room. Very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Kendall - GM, Hotel Management
Hello, I am so glad that you enjoyed your comfortable and clean room. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Kendall - GM, Hotel Management
Hello, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Hampton. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Kendall - GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for reviewing our Hampton! Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfort, quiet, amazing breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to casino next door for a really good steak dinner. Next day went antique shopping.
We had a great time. Very comfortable beds. Nice quiet room. Breakfast in the morning had an amazing selection to choose from. Was very happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review Leslie! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Right Next to the casino . The breakfast selection was adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn & suites of Dodge City! Our teams work very hard to make every guests' experience a great one and we would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn & Suites of Dodge City! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our guests' happiness and satisfaction mean the world to us and we do our very best to ensure a positive experience every time, every guest! Thank you again for the kind review! We hope you will return soon for another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 11, 2018
An awesome hot breakfast is served every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn & Suites of Dodge City. I am glad you enjoyed our Hot Buffet Breakfast in the morning! We hope you will return for a visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City, KS, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn and Suites Dodge City. We are happy yo hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!