Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dithmarschen

Nahe Kasino

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Heizmöglichkeit im Bad.
Location: Wenige Meilen vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Boot Hill Museum ist interesant, die Bronzestatuen und mit Einschränkung das Wachsfigurenkabinet Gunfighter
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb der Stadt direkt neben dem Boot Hill Kasino. Das Zimmer war großund sauber, wie bei Hamton üblich war ein ordentliches Frühstück -Selbstbedienung - eingeschlossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Beautiful hotel next to a casino and restaurant.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel and other facilities appeared to be very new and beautifully decorated.
The rooms were beautiful. The restaurant was excellent with wonderful steaks for a low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Registered online $99 charged us $140 this was frustrating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Location: There was nothing nearby at the time that I was visiting, only the casino. Dodge Days had not started.
The only problem I had is when you decided to pay cash for the room and they had already charged the credit card. Expedia said the card would be only to hold the room and that I could pay at the hotel. I paid cash for my room, but the morning of arrival they had already charged my card. They told me that it was to check if the card was a good one. I really have a hard time with that. So, I feel that Expedia and Hampton was not truthful to me when I made the reservation. My card should not have been credit, no matter what the hotel policy is till I arrived and then they could verify it like any other business does.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale, Ar

great suite close to everything I wanted to see

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great and so was the staff.
Cons: Couldn't have been better.
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Hotel staff was excellent. Rooms were very nice and clean. Loved the two room separation. Had two kids and loved the two different tvs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カジノのすぐとなりなのでとても便利です

Posted Jun 30, 2016
カジノのすぐとなりなので、夜遅くまでカジノで遊べてとても良かった。ゴルフ場も近くにあり良かった。また次のときもこのホテルを利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Awesome experience, great rooms. A bit far from any attractions or restaurants, besides the casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Nice Hotel close to Casino

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel was nice, staff was nice and courteous. It's pet friendly ~ was on 2nd floor & heard dog running around for over an hour late at night. Then again next morning. If traveling with pet when you are not in room it should be kennel end. Be courteous to other guests! Ruined trip for resting and relaxation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel is in a great location, and it's extremely nice! Very comfortable bed and very clean. I would have thought it was higher than 2.5 stars. Either way, we really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Part of the Hilton Chain

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: It was handy to where we needed to be.
The staff was great and really made us feel welcome.