Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The pictures online make the hotel look great; overall it was not terrible. however, ther hot tub was cold, the bathroom sink smelled like sewage, and the breakfast was not that great. Staff was really nice though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Love the Greeting and check-in process. Fast and Friendly. She went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Cons: Walls very thin.
Location: Located on the strip with several dining options.
Wonderful customer service. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The king size suite.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Went to a concert at Unites Wireless Arena
The rooms where nice and big. The breakast was nice. Check out was quick and easy. Good pricing for rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapulpa, OK

Comfortable Bed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Safe area, on main road.
Cons: There was a volleyball team checking into the hotel the same time as me and only ONE person at the front desk seemed frazzled. She needed some help.
Location: Safe area. Santa Fe Trail Tracks, Boot Hill Museum.
LaQuinta didn't let me down. Great as usual. We did the trolley ride from the visitor center, which is a bit weak as it was recorded, but still yet interesting. The town does not have much else to offer other than Boot Hill Museum. The town really could expand and bring in more money if there were better shopping areas for vacationers. We drove out to the Santa Fe Trail Tracks historical site and it was run down, sign had fallen down and tracks were not well shown. There was going to be a Farmers Market the next morning which I told the people on the trolley about myself as I had seen a sign in town. The trolley driver or visitor's center, never told me about it. Why? They need to tell visitors about things going on in their town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Would recommend highly. Very clean . Nice place with good pool and exercise room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was pretty quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Pillows should be different sizes.
I would like a variety of pillows, all my pillows were too big and fat and hurt my neck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Original room assigned was stale and filthy. Didn't even want to sit on the chairs. Had to request a new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado


Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room size.
Cons: Put everthing in working condition.
Location: Location was fine.
Some of the drapes were torn almost in halt. Too many light bulbs were burned out. The tub drain did not work properly so by the time you finished a shower you were standing in a tub half full of water. Exhaust vents were almost caked shut with dirt, lint and hair (gross). The printer in the business room did not work. Apparently it hasn,t worked for a while. The complimentary breakfast was quite good. The staff was friendly, but too many problems made this hotel not recommendable. This is the jirst LaQuinta Inn that was poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice clean hotel with a full breakfeast

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Clean hotel with reasonable price and friendly staff. Great breakfeast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Very clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: So clean, up-to-date. Delicious breakfast. Friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Foam mattress topper.
Location: Was there for a funeral. Needed handicapped accommodations and this hotel served those needs very well. Large, clean room.
Loved our stay. So clean and inviting. I would recommend mattress toppers for added comfort on the bed. Overall, excellent hotel.