Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Near Boot Hill

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Good location. About half way between Boot Hill and the casino
Cons: Although our room was designated as non-smoking, it had a faint smokey and musty odor, like they tried to cover up cigarette smoke.
Location: Dodge City is still a working cattle and agriculture town, with a few tourist attractions profiting from its colorful past.
The hotel is relatively new and has the look, feel and amenities you expect from La Quinta. We have stayed here twice. Both stays were pleasant but unremarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to the Boot hill museum .

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was both friendly and professional. The location was very close to the Boot hill museum and experience which was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Anniversary

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Very nice room Bed was fantastic, sleep like a log.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Excellent Hotel in Dodge City

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: friendly and helpful staff; inside corridors, indoors pool - good breakfast
Location: Great Location - good restaurants nearby - close to Historic Downtown
Enjoyed our nite in Dodge City, KS - great hotel, good food, comfy bed, and good choices for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast!
The hotel is in great shape. It is nicely located in Dodge city. The breakfast is really good, and there are plenty of places to sit. Most hotels that I have stayed at have a tiny sitting area for breakfast. This one is wide open. The beds are comfortable and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Good clean hotel stay. Hot breakfast was nice as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Affordable Overnight in Dodge City

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice accommodations.
Cons: Wifi was slow and sporadic. Local photos on the walls make the place feel homier than generic hotel art. Pretty minor complaints.
Thank you to the staff member who told me that, even though the pool doesn't open until ten, I could ask the front desk staff to let me in if I wanted to swim early. It is so great to have the pool to myself early in the morning. I loved that there were actual plates in the breakfast area so styrofoam wasn't the only option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice free breakfast. Nice sized rooms..................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms very clean
Cons: N/A
Good accommodations close to most things and easy excess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Colorado Springs, CO

2 night stay.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, very friendly staff. Tub enclosure was a long step from the floor. Coffee pot didn't work. Good breakfast.