Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice clean hotel with a full breakfeast

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Clean hotel with reasonable price and friendly staff. Great breakfeast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Very clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: So clean, up-to-date. Delicious breakfast. Friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Foam mattress topper.
Location: Was there for a funeral. Needed handicapped accommodations and this hotel served those needs very well. Large, clean room.
Loved our stay. So clean and inviting. I would recommend mattress toppers for added comfort on the bed. Overall, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Rate and clean.
Cons: Fix the toilet
Location: We were there for a concert at the Arena not far away and discovered there was a Casino attached to the Arena. Made the stay more enjoyable.
Staff was nice and helpful. All was clean. Only bad thing was the Toilet didn't flush, had to remove tank cover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Load noises in the middle of the night.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean rooms, comfortable beds
Cons: Hotel staff - would be nice if they did what they said they would do.
Location: It's Dodge City. Check out the history of cowboy legends.
We were disturbed by other ‘guests’ next door, at about 4AM. Sounds of ‘partying’, kids, kids running, jumping, and adults talking and screaming –LOUD. Were awakened and called the front desk. First, the phone, next to the bed did not work. Called the only number we can access, main corporate #, they gave us the local number to call. We called. They said that they will check into the noise. No cessation of noise for about 1.5 hrs. When we checked, in the morning, at checkout time, we found that there was no record of anyone complaining of noise issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: great place to stay during Dodge City Days.
Good service, clean, easy to find, comfy bed. Fresh food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Comfortable accommodations.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Everything was great. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel right off the highway.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very easy and convenient. Hotel staff was prompt and courteous. Room was super clean and very comfortable. Would recommend and also stay again. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Close to all the attractions of Dodge City and plenty of good eats. Nice staff and clean! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Family visit.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: The laundry bag was too small. We were 3 adults, and now we know to bring our own in our luggage, next time.
Location: We were not in Dodge City for entertainment this trip, but it seemed like it is close to all interesting activities to go to.
This hotel was really nice and confortable. We would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lorel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels