Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensburg, ks

Nice rooms - extras lacking

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Rooms was updated, nice, and clean. Bed was very firm. Uncomfortable to me. My wife and I were there for anniversary. Hot tub was lukewarm and jets only worked when people weren't in it. Too full? We regretted not spending a little more for a hotel up the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

Well located, facilities in great shape.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, room
Cons: Front desk staff need to cheer up a bit.
Location: Dodge City seems to have a lot to offer. We had to move on, but could easily have spent a day visiting the old downtown and nearby Santa Fe trail.
Even though located right across street from train tracks, the trains seem not to run after about 9:30 at night. Hotel was fine, front desk staff efficient if a bit disinterested. Breakfast staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gret hotel for hunters

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Accepted dogs. Awesome. Staff was helpful for restaurants other acitvities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This motel is situated halfway between the casino and Boot Hill museum. Perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon, mb

COMFORTABLE BEDS, GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds and breakfast and luggage cart
Cons: Pillows
Location: Good access and close to sightseeing
I enjoyed the one night stay. Modern facility, good beds although, they should have 2 choices for pillows. The pillows were the fat and firm instead of the soft and cushy I personally prefer. Room was a nice size, they have luggage carts which I appreciate and elevators. Breakfast included cold and hot items. Omelets, sausage, bacon, waffles, pastries, yogurt etc.. You get the idea. Much better than many of the hotels. They even had real plates! Would stay again. Close to sights and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in need of renovation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The furniture could be replaced, the bed was uncomfortable and the walls and floors were dirty
Location: Nice location other then the train tracks across the street
The staff was great, but the hotel its self needed new carpet and furniture. The walls were dirty and needed painted. The bed was not comfortable. The room was prepared well. The people were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable. Fluffy soft towels and bedding. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The pictures online make the hotel look great; overall it was not terrible. however, ther hot tub was cold, the bathroom sink smelled like sewage, and the breakfast was not that great. Staff was really nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Love the Greeting and check-in process. Fast and Friendly. She went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Cons: Walls very thin.
Location: Located on the strip with several dining options.
Wonderful customer service. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable.