Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gret hotel for hunters

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Accepted dogs. Awesome. Staff was helpful for restaurants other acitvities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This motel is situated halfway between the casino and Boot Hill museum. Perfect location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in need of renovation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The furniture could be replaced, the bed was uncomfortable and the walls and floors were dirty
Location: Nice location other then the train tracks across the street
The staff was great, but the hotel its self needed new carpet and furniture. The walls were dirty and needed painted. The bed was not comfortable. The room was prepared well. The people were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The pictures online make the hotel look great; overall it was not terrible. however, ther hot tub was cold, the bathroom sink smelled like sewage, and the breakfast was not that great. Staff was really nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Love the Greeting and check-in process. Fast and Friendly. She went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Cons: Walls very thin.
Location: Located on the strip with several dining options.
Wonderful customer service. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The king size suite.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Went to a concert at Unites Wireless Arena
The rooms where nice and big. The breakast was nice. Check out was quick and easy. Good pricing for rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sapulpa, OK

Comfortable Bed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Safe area, on main road.
Cons: There was a volleyball team checking into the hotel the same time as me and only ONE person at the front desk seemed frazzled. She needed some help.
Location: Safe area. Santa Fe Trail Tracks, Boot Hill Museum.
LaQuinta didn't let me down. Great as usual. We did the trolley ride from the visitor center, which is a bit weak as it was recorded, but still yet interesting. The town does not have much else to offer other than Boot Hill Museum. The town really could expand and bring in more money if there were better shopping areas for vacationers. We drove out to the Santa Fe Trail Tracks historical site and it was run down, sign had fallen down and tracks were not well shown. There was going to be a Farmers Market the next morning which I told the people on the trolley about myself as I had seen a sign in town. The trolley driver or visitor's center, never told me about it. Why? They need to tell visitors about things going on in their town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Would recommend highly. Very clean . Nice place with good pool and exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient location, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was pretty quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Pillows should be different sizes.
I would like a variety of pillows, all my pillows were too big and fat and hurt my neck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Original room assigned was stale and filthy. Didn't even want to sit on the chairs. Had to request a new room.