Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jan 4, 2016
No toilet paper, no WiFi, cold water nob in shower did not work, room was kind of clean, beds were comfy. When i asked for towels & tp I was told to go find house keeper. I would only stay here again if I have limited options and also depending on my budget it was not that bad but could use some improvements. Also the bed liners had hair all over, the plastic box spring was very dusty they need to be wiped down at least once a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel. Needs some updates and maintence

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was rated higher than what it was. It was great for a cheap hotel. No bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Needs some TLC - older hotel. Smells like smoke and hasolder furnishings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Satisfactory but not stellar

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, large room. Had a fridge and microwave. I also liked that the room had a recliner.
Cons: The door in room 106 needs to be fixed. (See pic below) Hopefully this would help with the noise level. Internet connection should be stronger.
Location: There were several restaurants, a movie theatre and some nice shopping within a five minute drive. Also gas stations were very close.
When I arrived around 10:30 p.m. after a hard days work, the front desk clerk had a difficult time checking me in due to not knowing how to use the computer system. (She was a sub.) I wasn't exactly excited about waiting while she called someone in to help her figure it out as it was late and I was very tired. The clerk was extremely apologetic and friendly though. Got to my room and it was reasonably clean. However, the internet connection was spotty at best and the noise level coming from just outside my room was high. I chose to sleep in on Sunday because I was there on work and had a heavy physical work day on Sat. I was extremely tired. I put the "do not disturb" sign on my door but was woken with a huge headache by noisy cleaning staff just outside my door and another guest who was yelling at his dog. When the lights were off, I could see sunlight streaming in through the door jamb as there was a big gap between the jamb and the door (pic below.) I am guessing this was part of the noise problem. Other than the internet connection problems, my biggest complaint was that the front desk called me at 10:20 a.m. to ask me if I still planned to check out. Check out was at 11. She said that the cleaning staff was wanting to know. I thought this was extremely rude. It made me feel rushed and as if I had inconvenienced someone. I have stayed in a lot of hotels, many right up until check out time and have NEVER had them call me to ask this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susanne from Sandnes

kan ikke anbefales

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Motel - ikke hotel... vi reiste rundt tre uker i USA og dette var det verste hotellet. Beliggenhet langs veien, mye bråk fra air-conditioner i hele oppgangen, mye bråk fra biler. Mannen i resepsjonen var direkte arrogant da vi ankom. Rene lakener og håndklær var det beste ved rommet. Ok frokost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't trust the internet

Posted Sep 20, 2015
This was a lesson in how good the internet can make something seem. The whole place felt like a sleazy motel. The room smelled like an old musty ashtray. There were dead bugs littering the room and fixtures. The bathroom looked like it had mold in the corners of the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from new mexico

very itchy bed

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
very itchy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisakay from Shawnee

A keeper...

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The outside looks a little worn, but the room was clean and well stocked. The mattress was really good! Pet friendly and good shower.