Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very good experience not the best but is okay. I will let my friends and family members about the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Het Bhakta, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for staying and sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback of your stay. We will work harder through this renovation and try to earn a five star review on your next stay with us. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: it was a nice clean room , comfortable beds !
Cons: bath rooms could be larger, and the parking for older disabled folks could be better
Location: very good
had a good time looking at sights , had good places to eat,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Het Bhakta, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your feedback on the property and truly apologize for any inconvenience occurred on your stay with us. We will work harder during this renovation to earn a five star review on your next stay with us. Thank You.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Should be torn down.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good refrigerator
Cons: I'm afraid it is beyond help, other than from a bulldozer.
A/C did not work properly, and in August in Kansas, that is unacceptable. Woodwork was filthy. No tissues in dispenser. Bathtub felt like it could collapse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Het Bhakta, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your feedback on the property and truly apologize for any inconvenience occured during your stay with us. This review has been duly noted by the management. We will work harder during the property renovation to get a five star review on your next stay with us. Thank You.
3 out of 5
by Gennifer from Dodge City Kansas

baseball weekends are fun

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Its definately not the type of Motel 6 I am use to staying as far as the quality of the place. I would hope that cooperate would come in and definately make some changes. The room never was truely cold compared to other places I have stayed. I stayed here solely because of the ptice and honestly they should install some open windows or something in the swimming pool area otherwise its not worth it. the curtains had stains the carpet is outdated the bathroom door knob was really loose. Just an average hotel in need of alot of upkeep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
First of all we truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your response is duly noted by the management and will work harder during their renovation process to make this place and your next stay comfortable with us.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Not a bad hotel-- Nothing special!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in a good location! room was quite, AC worked good, beds were ok, room was fairly clean, needs updated! Staff was friendly! Nothing too special about this hotel, decent price just to lay your head down! If you stay here, you have to go to Freddy's Steakburger restaurant-- Awesome food!! It's only like a block away from the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank You so much!! Your feedback is very much appreciated. We will work harder during the renovation process to earn five star review during your next stay. ThankYou.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
There was a used soap in the wrapper on the sink. Only two towels in the room. The carpet was worn in spots and coming up in other areas so I almost tripped a couple times. The shower head was encrusted with white stuff and the tub looked dingy. One of the window was cracked and had tape on one of the three cracks. Ice machine was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. The new management has received your response and will surely look into this matter while they continue to remodel.
4 out of 5
by LuAnn

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank You for your response regarding your stay. We will work harder to make your next stay more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
In the process of updating. Needs it. Bed comfortable, chair too dirty to sit in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us. The issue will be addressed directly to management while they continue to remodel. We will work hard to get a five star review from you during your next stay with us. ThankYou.
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Iowa

awesome

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay at this hotel it was cheap, clean and the staff is awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Thankyou for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will work harder through this renovation process to get another five star review from you on your next visit. ThankYou.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
A spider fell out of the water spout when I turned on the shower. A big one...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Het Bhakta, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. The issue will be addressed directly to the management and necessary steps will be taken to avoid similar issues in future. We will work hard to earn a five star review during your next stay with us. ThankYou.