Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was horrible. Loud neighbors dirty no window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nasty smelly filthy

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Smoke musty smell, leaky toilet, towels dirty, holes in walls, missing smoke detectors, carpets filthy and torn, this is December 2016, DO NOT STAY HERE, BETTER TO SLEEP IN YOUR VEHICLE..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but SPACIOUS.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel is clearly on the older side, the rooms were huge, almost small apaetment sized, with outside acess (which I personally enjoy). Clean and.comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pay the extra 20 bucks for a better hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very unprofessional. The room size was good, however everything else was disappointing. Two very flat pillows, room phone did not work so I had to walk to lobby to ask staff for WiFi password. WiFi was horrible. TV only played one channel and there was no remote. I brought this issue up to front desk and was handed a new remote with setup instructions. I asked for a couple extra pillows and was told they wouldn't have any til later and to come back in a couple hours. Toiletries in the room were so low quality that they were unusable, had to go buy a bar of soap. On the nightstand someones hair ties were laying there. I had to brew my own coffee at breakfast , never once saw an attendant at breakfast. Bad, just bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drab

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Drab furnishings. Not a good desk for business travel. Uncomfortable desk chair. Breakfast pathetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice last room with lots of creature comforts

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Large and roomy suite! After a very small room the previous night, we were overjoyed to be able to stretch out and relax. Great newer rooms!
Cons: Very near the feedlots but thankfully the aroma didn't carry in to the room! :)
Location: Arrived late and left early so didn't see the area. Not too many restaurants available that we found.
Nice relaxing area with sofa and chair. Nice small kitchen with microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quiet place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Old and rundown. Had a dinosaur for T. V.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wasnt expecting the hilton but definetly not 3.5 rating that was shown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost in translation - "broken wifi" too remote!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
wifi broken or doesn't work, hard to do business when this is the main reason for selecting amenities such as this, and a "continental" breakfast which consisted of bread, cereal, coffee and apple juice. No oJ it was empty as was fruit basket and no staff in sight for hours! Jelly was old, frozen waffles to toast but were thawing in bread cabinet! Nice price but could have gotten better than this at any cheap hotel
4 out of 5
by mark from clay center,ks

nice overnite stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was good,comfortable bed.