Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden City, KS

I won't stay there again.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The rooms were noisy. You could hear traffic on the street as if your window was open. We could hear kids jumping around in the room above us. The bed was not very comfortable, but the pillows were nice. The towels were rough. The shower was a walk in shower but it was impossible to shower without water ending up all over the floor due to shower head in stallions positioning. It's new but not good quality. Free breakfast was decent but there were styrophome plates and cheap plastic utensils.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and lots of room great bed and modern shower great price also..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Junta, CO.

Early Arrival No problem for Them

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We requested an early arrival in order to freshen up and change for a 50th Anniversary on Saturday afternoon at 1:00 pm. This was no problem for these folks, out rooms were cleaned and prepped when we arrived at 12 noon. The air conditioning system and controls were extremely easy to regulate, which was very much appreciated, since it was in the mid 90's that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Fairly new facility.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Many hotel rooms have poor lighting. This one was an exception as it had more light and was very inviting.
Location: Located very close to a main thoroughfare, it also was a convenient stay within blocks of restaurants and shopping areas.
Complimentary breakfast was great, staff very accommodating, and the room was clean and inviting. We enjoyed our stay! It was also connected with Old Chicago restaurant nearby and you received 20% off at the restaurant if you stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent staff and breakfast. Good value. Would have preferred a room with a bathtub and the mattress was too firm for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Highest rating ever

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good food, great room, quiet
Cons: None
Location: Just a overnight stay.
Never given this high of a rating for a stay but this hotel definitely deserves it! Great room, really clean loved the large shower and really good breakfast. Tv remote so easy to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new beautiful!

Posted May 30, 2014
Hotel staff was quick, friendly and helpful. I stayed for one night and would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was so clean, lobby & eating areas very inviting and also clean.