Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphne from Leavenworth, KS

Definitely coming back!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Staff is great! Breakfast is great! Rooms are modern & clean. Love staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James B.

Great Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we have been very pleased. Our room was very nice. Newly remodeled bathroom and room. The full breakfast is great. The only negative we can say is the bed was not as comfortable as we would like, but we have a Tempur-pedic at home, so we are probably a little spoiled in that area. The staff was very friendly and accomidating. We would highly recommend it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and lots of room great bed and modern shower great price also..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Niles, IL

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
new build. staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Junta, CO.

Early Arrival No problem for Them

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We requested an early arrival in order to freshen up and change for a 50th Anniversary on Saturday afternoon at 1:00 pm. This was no problem for these folks, out rooms were cleaned and prepped when we arrived at 12 noon. The air conditioning system and controls were extremely easy to regulate, which was very much appreciated, since it was in the mid 90's that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, enjoyed the complimentary "happy hour ". Excellent full menu breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A mixed bag

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine, the stay was okay. We got the room because my blind mother was having cataract surgery and needed to stay the night after the surgery. After surgery I went to check if we could check in early the receptionist said yes. When we got to the room one bed was not made yet and the bathroom wasn't cleaned yet. Other than that the room, hotel and stay were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T.D. from Johnson City, TN

Great room! Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Huge bathroom and shower. Looks like a brand new hotel. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Great price for such a large, neat room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice and new

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
New hotel, nice room, friendly staff. We were quite impressed. I was traveling with my elderly parent who has limited mobility. The staff went out of their way to make things as convenient as possible.