Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by robert from Kansas

Excellent!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and comfortable. Excellent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Linda, Hotel Management
Robert, WOW! Thank you for the perfect score! Your feedback is very important to us. We always like hearing about our guests stay and a positive comment is a plus! Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Lexington, Okla

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Desk personal was polite. Speedy checkout.
5 out of 5
by esmeralda from Cedar park, Texas

We are not in Texas anymore

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Nice and clean reception area. Rooms were fresh and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Daphne from Leavenworth, KS

Definitely coming back!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Staff is great! Breakfast is great! Rooms are modern & clean. Love staying here!
5 out of 5
by James B.

Great Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we have been very pleased. Our room was very nice. Newly remodeled bathroom and room. The full breakfast is great. The only negative we can say is the bed was not as comfortable as we would like, but we have a Tempur-pedic at home, so we are probably a little spoiled in that area. The staff was very friendly and accomidating. We would highly recommend it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and lots of room great bed and modern shower great price also..
3 out of 5
by James from Niles, IL

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
new build. staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Junta, CO.

Early Arrival No problem for Them

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We requested an early arrival in order to freshen up and change for a 50th Anniversary on Saturday afternoon at 1:00 pm. This was no problem for these folks, out rooms were cleaned and prepped when we arrived at 12 noon. The air conditioning system and controls were extremely easy to regulate, which was very much appreciated, since it was in the mid 90's that weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, enjoyed the complimentary "happy hour ". Excellent full menu breakfast.