Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a stop over

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Air conditioning was not on in the room and was very hot upon arrival. Took a long time for the room to get to a comfortable level. But when it was cooled everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water temperature

Posted Jun 11, 2018
While taking a shower the water would change temperature without me changing it. It would get cold at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 7, 2018
This is a nice hotel. My room was clean and smelled nice. The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAHLEQUAH, OK

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The hotel staff were awesome! Very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Good accommodations for the price. Easy to locate,easy access. Close to food outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Good location, comfortable room, not much breakfast selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLO.

Posted May 15, 2018
the bed was really bad. the cigarette smoke was so bad in my room . I came in at 1:30 in the am. and got up at 5:30 and left. the breakfast looked like it had sat there for days so I left and went to mc D.. I am disabled and I had asked to be on the 1 floor and non smoking 2 beds. when I got there I had 1 bed and smoking had to go down to the bottom floor. I try and stay at super 8 but I will not stay there ever..Lost my business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Better stocking of supplies in dining room. Checking for cleanliness of tables during the breakfast hour.
Disappointed in the breakfast. Not up to what we've had at Super 8's in the past. Waffle had a weird taste, almost like the batter was slightly sour. Dining room needed attention. Table needed to be wiped. No napkins. Lid on syrup not fastened so when spouse went to use it spilled syrup (I realize this was not the staff's fault). Will probably look to staying at another chain of motels in the future.