Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Motel near main tourist center of Dodge City

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We stayed here overnight while traveling to Arizona. It was okay for an overnight. It is older and needs updating. Very basic. The morning breakfast was passable, in tight crowded quarters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Super8 has always been a nice hotel at a decent rate.
I was just passing through on my way to Arizona. I have always been a Super8 fan and was not disappointed. The room was very comfortable. I am not a fan of garden view room but this on worked out OK, I was only there for one night so it wasn't worth making a fuss about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: the price
Just there for a couple of nights during a small family reunion. Only spent the nights in the room. Gone during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Nice wide halls, clean
Cons: The WiFi was very intermintent.
We enjoyed our time at the hotel, everything was clean and the breakfast excellent. We were able to check in a bit early which was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A room that serves its purpose.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
To be honest, the room served it's purpose. It was clean and had good amenities. It was quiet even though I faced the parking area. The bed was very uncomfortable, which was the only issue I had. As soon as I sat down, I felt the hard hard bed and springs. But if you're in town for a quick night, it works.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Room in the Rear

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and comfortable with good ac and tv. The bathroom was newer with modern fixtures. If you require a quiet room request a room at the rear of the building. The front of the building is on Wyatt Earp Blvd which has truck traffic and railroad across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Reservations were messed up; toilet didn't work correctly; bathroom floor was flooded - told to clean it up with towels; were offered to move away from traveling group; carpet was wet; microwave, fridge, and lamps plugged into surge protector visible on floor. Room didn't seem like it was ready for use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

old Hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was an Ok stay but our room smelled musty and it is a very old hotel