Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The outside had concrete in the pool all gated up the room was a non-smoking room smell like smoke terribly had to go get air freshener from Walmart the door would beep every time you opened it or shut it it would not stop beeping the toilet was always running the bathrooms were filthy the floors were all sticky and gooey !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not the best choice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No TV. Not very clean. Not very modern. There isn't many choices in Dodge but this shouldn't be on your list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good enough for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: easy to get to - had a 2nd door to a gated courtyard
Cons: do a better inspection and repair damage between guests
Location: just staying for a few hours sleep on a road trip
room was clean and comfortable but needed a little repair - someone had swung the door open too hard and put a hole in the wall that hadn't been fixed - but other than that no problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

It was close to everything we had planned to do

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff was unfriendly. The room wasn't bad for the price. Disappointed they had filled in the pool with concrete. The mattress was very soft. I wouldn't recommend it if you prefer firm mattresses. The towel rack kept coming off the wall. The room came with two towels, staff not very generous with giving more which were needed. Overall it was everything expected for the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

good price and just down the street from event

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: easy to get to and close to everything we needed
Cons: touch ups here and there and more for breakfast bar
Location: great location for Boothill Museum and other things close by to see and do
good experience, a little surprised that it was somewhat run down. Guess we looked at wrong photo on the net. very comfortable and well located for entertainment and food and gas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I would not stay here again the clerk would not give me a receipt said I booked through a 3rd party and would have to ask them for it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Met expectations good location not much provided for breakfast would recommend to friends
2 out of 5
by Donald from Hawera

Not a flash place

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non smoking room. However, room smelt of smoke & stake odours
3 out of 5
by Richard

Good Value

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
3 out of 5
by Mary from Wichita, KS

Nice little weekend getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, albeit a little antiquated. It appears to have been updated with new carpet, paint and bathroom counter and tub surround. We came to Dodge City for a weekend getaway from city life, and to gamble a bit. Should we come back, we'll probably book a room here again.