Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

good price and just down the street from event

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: easy to get to and close to everything we needed
Cons: touch ups here and there and more for breakfast bar
Location: great location for Boothill Museum and other things close by to see and do
good experience, a little surprised that it was somewhat run down. Guess we looked at wrong photo on the net. very comfortable and well located for entertainment and food and gas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I would not stay here again the clerk would not give me a receipt said I booked through a 3rd party and would have to ask them for it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Met expectations good location not much provided for breakfast would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos cervantes from Dodge city

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
it's was grwat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It you want something cheap and clean it was fine. Not the most comfortable bed, but for 40 bucks what can you expect.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Exactly what we paid for...economical

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: I didn't expect luxury but it was pretty clean. Need to check floor and wall of bathroom and use Kilz & paint on bathroom wall to cover mold.
Location: Dodge City. Fort Dodge, Dodge City
A little mold in the bathroom. but it was clean otherwise. There is a plaque that lists the price[ highly inflated prices!] of many items. If something comes up missing, then you will be charged on the cc they have on file. Upon leaving, I requested who would be available to confirm that all of the items [coffee maker, towels, sheets, etc.] were still in the room upon our checking out. No one was available. Would I return? Sure, at the on-line rate I paid,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very spacious room with refrigerator & freezer & microwave. We were able to park right at the door to our unit. No luxuries, but comfortable enough with easy access.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Illinois

Yuck!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Half a star because it's slightly better than camping.