Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice staff!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Needed a place to stay on a business trip and found the right place. Great service, quiet and clean with an attached restaurant with great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was very nice. It was spacious and clean. We liked having the microwave and fridge. We've stayed here before and will again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a small town.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It is a nice hotel for the area!!
Location: South of downtown Darlington. Yellowstone lake is near by/
The staff is friendly and very helpful! Rooms are comfortable and very clean!
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Chicago

Great value for the money

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a base for a some hiking at Governors Dodge State Park. A little out of the way, but a good value for the money. Note there are really NO restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Gym, pool amenities, breakfast (have to ask about peanut butter)????
Location: There is not much in the city-a dollar store, subway, and mcdonalds are nearby.
4 out of 5 gym machines were broken, rooms were very loud but spacious. To use the pool you have to ask for towels and get one small one and breakfast is poor. Overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Cher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet! Close to many fun things to do.
Cons: Not a lot of variety of muffins and pastry's for breakfast on Saturday, and none on Sunday. I ate the waffle but my daughter preferred a muffin.
Comfortable, clean and quiet! Lovely setting, very quaint. Not much variety or selection for the breakfast. Good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The only issues were checking took a while as there was only 1 person at desk and 4 groups waiting to check in. Breakfast went til 9:30am but ran out of some items before