Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
this a value for money hotel but location is not very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KHOBAR

Nice Hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: It was very good for me clean, quite, good staff, but they do not have any bar near by them.
Location: SOUQ WAQIF, LULWA AREA, QATARA BEACH.
It was my first time in QATAR and enjoined there. It was only one full day but I visited many places and suggest that any one will go to QATAR to vist the places I went to it. For example: I went to the Iraqi restaurant for the Lunch they very good menu and they have the special Iraqi TEA after you finish your meal go down stairs and ask the cashier for one small cup. Also, I visited the LULU'AH area it has a good coffee shops and good places to walk with the people and to do shopping. Really it was very good and ALLAH willing I'll visit it again once I have time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has to be one star hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Although furniture store are cheap but the bed is clean and comfortable
It is very small, in bad neighborhood and unfriendly staff
4 out of 5
by hussain from Bahrain

affordable cost.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overall hotel is good.
3 out of 5
by abdulaziz from Dubai

Maybe you find better alternatives

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows were very bad. For a cheap stay is ok because all the rest of hotels in Doha are expensive. The employees were nice and helpful but the food in the restaurant was bad. Breakfast not good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS Canada

I recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The staff is so nice and cooperative to find solutions. The breakfast is perfect with lots of variety.
Cons: Increase parking spaces.
Location: The only negative point about this hotel is the location. There is lots of traffic around the hotel, so give your self enough time to travel.
The Hotel is clean. The staff is great. The prices are so reasonable comparing with the prices in the city although that I think the prices in the city are very high comparing with the prices in North America. The only problem is the location. The hotel is located in very busy area that has bad traffic especially in the rush hours but that does not mean the rooms are not quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com indicated that this was bed and breakfast but the hotel front desk denied this so my stay did not include breakfast - a bit disappointing!