Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Three day stop over on way to Africa

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location, close to airport
Location: No restaurants in area
Hotel is beautiful and well maintained with helpful staff. One thing to mention, they do not want you to hire a taxi, but rather their car and driver at more than double the price. We asked about early morning taxi to airport and were told no problem, but next morning informed hard to get taxi early in morning. We waited for a taxi and paid 20 QAR instead of 60 QAR for hotel car. We did hire a car for three hour city tour and that was wonderful, and cheaper than any tour. Front desk had to get somebody to check mini bar before we paid final bill!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kathmandu

Great for layover

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I booked the hotel only for a layover in Doha. The room was very comfortable for a good night of rest between long flights. I didn't use the extra facilities, but especially enjoyed the combination of a reason bath tub and a great rainfall shower head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a nice stay but room cleanliness not at a 5 stars hotel standard , because we found remnants from previous guests and there was water leakage in the shower but overall it was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by Roger from Uppsala


Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande trots incheckning efter 1 på natten. Området runt hotellet var inte mycket att ha men närheten till flygplatsen var toppen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon Hotel Bien placé entre aéroport et la corniche Belles prestations Bon petit déjeuner Je retourne sans hésiter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
لايستاهل 5 نجوم لاكن منطقي نظافة كويس الاستقبال جدا كويس يستاهل 3 نجوم
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMED from Riyadh

Value for money

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Its few our to sleep and go to airport for connection flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted May 4, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best value for 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: value for money
Cons: no need to block money on ATM for this silly mini-bar
Location: centralized to a great extent
everything is perfect to be honest yet only one thing annoyed me, which is blocking 200 QAR for the mini-bar which is by far more than the value of the stuff in it and finding housekeeping personal knocking my door early morning to check it out which is very silly. so you are more concerned about the mini-bar than cleaning the room!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a very comfortable overnight stay and made use of the gym facilities and the swimming pool. All staff were very helpful and the room was spacious and very comfortable with a well appointed bathroom. Also very quiet.