Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Hassa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was also attendant to my needs and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed three nights. Excellent service. 5 stars. Location a little bad- noisy, close to airport, low class etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, not so nice neighborhood.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: People and Price
Everyone was very nice! The location wasn't great. My room had some disrepair issues, but when I brought an item to their attention, they corrected it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location is perfect. Staff are courteous. Neat and Clean. I had a good experience staying at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Three day stop over on way to Africa

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location, close to airport
Location: No restaurants in area
Hotel is beautiful and well maintained with helpful staff. One thing to mention, they do not want you to hire a taxi, but rather their car and driver at more than double the price. We asked about early morning taxi to airport and were told no problem, but next morning informed hard to get taxi early in morning. We waited for a taxi and paid 20 QAR instead of 60 QAR for hotel car. We did hire a car for three hour city tour and that was wonderful, and cheaper than any tour. Front desk had to get somebody to check mini bar before we paid final bill!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels