Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maha from canada

poor to good standard.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok size , we requested two bedrooms suite but they didn't give us this option. The bathroom toilet always blocked and we call for maintenance and the sink smells so bad and we talked about it to the front desk and they didn't fix it, the shower was not functioning well too.The breakfast was very good and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Navid from Mumbai

Will be visiting again

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to have a break from all busy routine. Its in a wonderful place the rooms are brilliant. Quite busy area thou.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Canada

quick stopover

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
We just had a quick overnight stay on our way to Dubai so not really sure about the neighbourhood but I don't think we were close to any tourist attractions. It's an older hotel (which is reflected in their rates) but our room was comfortable and quite large. The bedroom is separate which works well for my husband who gets up much earlier than I do. The AC smelled a bit musty when we arrived so we turned it off and kept the windows open instead which was quite comfortable in November. We also didn't have breakfast so can't comment on the food but the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money. The taxi to the airport was ~$10 US
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
En övernattning i vänta på transfer, hotellet funka bra, låg hyfsat nära flygplatsen och hade flera rum och kök samt tvättutrustning. det var alltås lite overkill för oss som bara stannade en nat men säkert suveränt om man bor länge. Personalen var supertrevliga och gästvänliga, klart rekomenderbara.
4 out of 5
by Shahid from Manchester

Worth staying there

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by Ariadna from Barcelona

Lo más asequible calidad/precio para la zona

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación es mucho más grande lo que imaginaba, se trata de apartamentos turísticos. El bufé del desayuno deja bastante que desear, aunque es correcto. Tuvimos que insistir en que teníamos el desayuno incluido en el precio y demostrarlo con la hoja de la reserva porque no les constaba. En la habitación no había albornoces como dice en la web, sino toallas, y en este caso sólo había una de baño para dos personas. La zona no es especialmente bonita, hay que coger un taxi para llegar a cualquier sitio desde allí. Aún así, vale la pena.
3 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Air condition atopped working at midnight

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The air con stopped working which made it hell, not to mention the hotelnis in a vary very poor area of town
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Saudi Arabia

nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
overall, It is a great hotel especially for families. The only problem is the old neighborhood. However, it is a quiet place to sleep in Doha.