Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by maha from canada

poor to good standard.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok size , we requested two bedrooms suite but they didn't give us this option. The bathroom toilet always blocked and we call for maintenance and the sink smells so bad and we talked about it to the front desk and they didn't fix it, the shower was not functioning well too.The breakfast was very good and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Navid from Mumbai

Will be visiting again

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to have a break from all busy routine. Its in a wonderful place the rooms are brilliant. Quite busy area thou.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Canada

quick stopover

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
We just had a quick overnight stay on our way to Dubai so not really sure about the neighbourhood but I don't think we were close to any tourist attractions. It's an older hotel (which is reflected in their rates) but our room was comfortable and quite large. The bedroom is separate which works well for my husband who gets up much earlier than I do. The AC smelled a bit musty when we arrived so we turned it off and kept the windows open instead which was quite comfortable in November. We also didn't have breakfast so can't comment on the food but the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money. The taxi to the airport was ~$10 US
4 out of 5
by Shahid from Manchester

Worth staying there

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
3 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Air condition atopped working at midnight

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The air con stopped working which made it hell, not to mention the hotelnis in a vary very poor area of town
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Saudi Arabia

nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
overall, It is a great hotel especially for families. The only problem is the old neighborhood. However, it is a quiet place to sleep in Doha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but rushed to checkout

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great priced 2 bedroom suite. Very comfortable and great service from the staff. We asked for a late checkout and the desk agreed, but called several times approx 10 min apart until we left at the agreed time but did not send anyone to help with the bags until asked. Dry hotels are not the attraction for Qatar tho.
5 out of 5
by mohamad zakir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Luxembourg

Overnight layover

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
2adultd 2 kids for one night. Short stay. Huge apartment. Near airport. Nice rooftop pool.