Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice hotle

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice staff , good rooms , nice food , good location, good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
While service and amenities are first rate, dining prices compared to local options are off the scale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We arrived at 2:00am but the valet parking is still available. The room is spacious and clean. Very good for business
3 out of 5
by Ali

Good hotel, bad service

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
very bad service i was disappointed, i stayed in five stars hotels before none of them was like this, if i want any service to be done i have to wait one houre literally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, KSA

Crown Plaza Business Park

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff, ambience.
Cons: Breakfast, preparedness, signage to entrance.
Location: Location is between old and new Doha thus giving access to a variety of activities and things to do.
Arrived late at night, the reserved room was not ready but the staff were curious and offered complimentary drink till an upgraded room is made ready which was quiet fast. However the room was lacking food menu and ashtrays as it was a smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

A modern hotel that has it all

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff & good service Lovely & relaxing ambience Wonderful breakfast with so much variety Good SPA with experienced staff The hotel has a nice lounge and a shisha place as well at the other side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Stanard Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Restaurant food quality (individual order) in night time to be improved. Room service is not up to the standard. I have lodged a complaint with house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Excellent location to local shopping areas,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent Staffing Crew and Managers.
Thank you for the outstanding services and excellent management crew.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is very good
The staff is not comfortable the hotel is not have coffee shop if you need a coffee shop should be go out the hotel is strange
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Crowne Plaza Doha is a very nice facility. Amazing food and amazing staff. I have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.