Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
While service and amenities are first rate, dining prices compared to local options are off the scale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We arrived at 2:00am but the valet parking is still available. The room is spacious and clean. Very good for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, KSA

Crown Plaza Business Park

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff, ambience.
Cons: Breakfast, preparedness, signage to entrance.
Location: Location is between old and new Doha thus giving access to a variety of activities and things to do.
Arrived late at night, the reserved room was not ready but the staff were curious and offered complimentary drink till an upgraded room is made ready which was quiet fast. However the room was lacking food menu and ashtrays as it was a smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Stanard Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Restaurant food quality (individual order) in night time to be improved. Room service is not up to the standard. I have lodged a complaint with house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Excellent location to local shopping areas,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent Staffing Crew and Managers.
Thank you for the outstanding services and excellent management crew.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is very good
The staff is not comfortable the hotel is not have coffee shop if you need a coffee shop should be go out the hotel is strange
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Crowne Plaza Doha is a very nice facility. Amazing food and amazing staff. I have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Everything just right

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central for Business
The roof pool is fantastic, they gave me a late check out. Printed my Boarding pass for free. Bar isa bit smoaky but apart form that everything is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place so stay and convenient to travel. only issue was due to the construction nearly by i had the generator sound in my room which ruined my sleep, my suggestion is to surely go again but ensure you room is away from this noise rest all is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you find our hotel convenient for your travels. We aim to be able support you in your journey to success and your comments are valuable to us. One of our brand hallmarks to ensure that our guests have a successful stay is Sleep Advantage which includes a dedicated Quiet Zone to ensure a good night sleep. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Doha. In the meantime, safe travels. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager