Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Suleiman

Doha Best Place on Earth

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Best customer service, best management a bust of every thing, period.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales and Marketing
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Comfortable & relxing for a stopover.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay much better - good room & staff again all very friendly & helpful. Very clean & comfortable, we like the pillow menu & very comfy bed. Breakfast buffet excellent. Swimming pool pleasant & relaxing even in the afternoon. Otherwise menu choices very limited, especially during Ramadan so we ordered room service (careful choices) but the food that came up was excellent & pleasant surprise. As in many places in Doha there are wide boulevards & everything seems very far apart, even if it's across the street on the map so plan on taxis or use what's available in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice hotle

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice staff , good rooms , nice food , good location, good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
While service and amenities are first rate, dining prices compared to local options are off the scale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We arrived at 2:00am but the valet parking is still available. The room is spacious and clean. Very good for business
3 out of 5
by Ali

Good hotel, bad service

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
very bad service i was disappointed, i stayed in five stars hotels before none of them was like this, if i want any service to be done i have to wait one houre literally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, KSA

Crown Plaza Business Park

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff, ambience.
Cons: Breakfast, preparedness, signage to entrance.
Location: Location is between old and new Doha thus giving access to a variety of activities and things to do.
Arrived late at night, the reserved room was not ready but the staff were curious and offered complimentary drink till an upgraded room is made ready which was quiet fast. However the room was lacking food menu and ashtrays as it was a smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

A modern hotel that has it all

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff & good service Lovely & relaxing ambience Wonderful breakfast with so much variety Good SPA with experienced staff The hotel has a nice lounge and a shisha place as well at the other side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Stanard Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Restaurant food quality (individual order) in night time to be improved. Room service is not up to the standard. I have lodged a complaint with house keeping.