Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Excellent location to local shopping areas,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent Staffing Crew and Managers.
Thank you for the outstanding services and excellent management crew.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is very good
The staff is not comfortable the hotel is not have coffee shop if you need a coffee shop should be go out the hotel is strange
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Crowne Plaza Doha is a very nice facility. Amazing food and amazing staff. I have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Everything just right

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central for Business
The roof pool is fantastic, they gave me a late check out. Printed my Boarding pass for free. Bar isa bit smoaky but apart form that everything is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Shower Area

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's shower area dividing glass wall is too short. After a shower plenty of water drops down to the floor to make it slippery and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Quick stay, staff very helpful in sorting out an issue I had with baggage from the airport.
5 out of 5
by Anthea from Oxford

Good for the business traveller

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and very comfortable room. The staff are very helpful and polite. The dinner and breakfast buffets were excellent with a huge range of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Anthea, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park during your stay. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. We appreciate your comments about our rooms, dinner and breakfast buffets and the services rendered by our staff. We value your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Ramadan Kareem. Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by SAMUEL

tres bien avec un petit mais

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel est super. L hotel et les chambres tres bien. La piscine agreable. La seule chose que je regrette, c est cet ascenseur qui sonne toutes les 3min et qu on entend depuis qlq chambres
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Samuel, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Please be informed that our hotel offers a quite zone where guest can relax and have peaceful sleep. We will update your profile with the quiet zone option for your next stay. We look forward to your next visit and assure you of our best services at all times. Ramadan Kareem. Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager