Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHEFFIELD,ENGLAND

Luxurious hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: everything, great location
Cons: drinks a little bit more reasonably price, even non alcoholic drinks very expensive
Location: excellent location, taxis reasonable to anywhere, near corniche and city mall walking distance
beautiful hotel, great location , amazing staff , could not find one fault , so attentive to every detail
3 out of 5
by Aisha from Abu Dhabi

Weekend away

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a bad smell so they moved me. No tea served in the room only coffee so had to order a separate tea tray for the room. Spa was very overpriced even for a 5* hotel I've never paid 1000dh for a massage in any 5* facility
5 out of 5
by Mark from Southington

5 star!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at a Four Seasons, only one word can describe the experience ... Spectacular
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Franklin, Tennessee

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great; however, there wasn't much within close walking distance. The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Food was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Denton from London

Time for a refurb

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great position, has a nice mix of restaurants & cafes & a great spa. The staff are exceptionally charming & helpful. It is really dated though & needs a refurb.
5 out of 5
by NASSER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maha Ahmed from Saudi Arabia Jeddah

A mazing hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy my stay at city views Room No.1231, It is very nice, comfortable and very clean. Hotel itself is amazing , easy checkin & out. Family welcoming. all hotel is perfect from door to door. Thanx for the hotel Manager and all staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, really enjoyed our stay the hotel was very accommodating allowed us to check in early as our flight was early. Provided us with excellent hospitality, I had two little boys with me and they were well looked after. The hotel has 5 pools, water slide and always at hand to provide equipment I.e arm bands, water and sand toys when needed. Really enjoyed our stay, would defiantly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Michaela from Stockholm

Utmärkt men dyrt.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är fantastiskt, men maten på hotellet är överprissatt. Dock kände jag mig mycket obekväm som kvinna att vistas utanför hotellet pga omgivningens fullkomligt ogenerade stirrande, trots att jag reste med två barn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

nice, clean, quite

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: we need to have non-smoking area especially for those people who are allergic to smoke (like me) i got difficulty in breathing, so please make some.
Location: the entrance is not really good for those new in the area, we almost passed it.
we've got a nice experience in the hotel, facilities are good, we really enjoy it.