Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked overpriced

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing there to like
Cons: Fire all the staff and hire knew people who will be trained properly
Location: Nothing
This is the worst hotel in the GCC Middle East bad service they are horrible they don't know there own policies for room changes. Or pricing or anything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応。
Cons: 設備の更新、改修。
ホテルスタッフの対応は良かったものの、設備が少し古く、コンディションもあまり良いとは言えない。設備をもう少し更新、改修しておくべきと思われる。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE, RUDE & INCOMPETENT STAFF

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. IT IS NOT A MILLENIUM/COPTHORNE PRODUCT. VERY RUDE, INCOMPETENT AND ABRASIVE STAFF. THE ROOM DID NOT EVEN HAVE SOAP OR TOWELS ON ARRIVAL. THE TUNISIA FRONT DESK CLERK SHOULD BE WORKING IN A BROTHEL AND NOT A HOTEL. ROOM SERVICE/RESTAURANT IS DISMAL AND PATHETIC. THERE IS NO MANAGEMENT WORKING IN THE HOTEL. ADVISE STAY ANY OTHER HOTEL. THIS HOTEL IS A WASTE OF MONEY AND PHOTOS ARE MOST DECEIVING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Sandviken

Övernattnings-hotell

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Okey hotell för en övernattning i Doha. Ska man vistas där en längre tid rekommenderar jag ett annat hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

biz two days kingsgate

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two days, parking awful in a rocky dirty lot across the street, sometimes unavailable, hotel access street one lane for two way traffic. Noisy 24 hrs due nearby construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Doha

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
A new hotel, walking distance from Souk Waqif, cultural art centre, corniche etc. We were on 9th floor so building work in the neighbourhood did not bother us. Did not have any meals in the hotel. Checked-in in the evening and out the next morning. Clean room and bathroom. They had run out of maps which I think is not acceptable.( Due to Eid, very busy)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J James from Boston, MA USA

good enough

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
A decent hotel, a bit out of the way, but generally a good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels