Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very nice. My room was clean and neat but low quality.
Cons: The beds are horrible. Like sleeping on cardboard
Location: Location is located in one of the Ghettos. Trash on the street. No parking if you come late.
The area of the Hotel is very trashy. This is an older hotel with a key so don't expect quality.
2 out of 5
by arnab roy from doha

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
dont got the value for money . position let make it very clear ---it near a second hand selling . market . name omly apt , nothing is there . water condition is bad
1 out of 5
by Patricia from London

Bad service.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel customer service was really really bad, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone..this hotel isn't 4* more like 1*.
3 out of 5
by GONDAL from Vancouver

Superb

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by Mrs. Namous

Family convenience

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
Having an apartment when going out of town is the most cost efficient way to travel. Being able to prepare your own meals in the kitchenettes equipped w range tops, refrigerators, microwaves and dining table, having a living area for entertaining guests of a sofa, loveseat, chair, flat screen TV cable ready gives you the comfort and feel of home. This is my 2nd stay at the LaVilla Inn and although I was not as satisfied w/my 2nd apartment as the 1st I'd still reccommend it to any foreign traveler wanting to have most of the the conveniences of home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Noisy Room

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andy

20-30 mins walk away from shops and local attract

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and very helpful and hotel room had all the essentials and was clean and hygienic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très convivial agréable calme

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hôtel calme personnel souriant manager de l'hôtel le frahate Mohammed au petit soins des clients au moindre détail
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel non sérieux

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: hotel non sérieux
l'hotel a annulé ma reservation faite aupres d'Expedia, sans nous aviser.
2 out of 5
by Mirre from Stockholm

Nice pool

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Close to the beach, 3 min walk! Nice pool area.