Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't ask for upgrade but they gave me anyway

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was superb. I have been talking on FB about your hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel is ok. Staff at reception is not very flexible and fast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Satisfaction guaranteed.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, and the facilities were well presented.
Cons: The swimming pool closed at 8 p.m. which was too early.
Location: Located at the Port and close to the airport & city.
Good clean hotel with pleasant staff and facilities. Prompt attention to room service calls and requests made at the Reception desk. Meals are well catered for with a good array of different dishes to meet the needs of various taste-buds and cultures. Location of the hotel is within good access to the airport and the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was awesome. Was only there a few hours because of flight schedule. 4 on overall because I did not have hot water. It was ok because the bed was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Riyadh

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to thank Asel for her help in check in, she was very friendly and upgraded me with sea view room. good location nice swimming pool
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from London

Very pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the airport, super friendly and helpful staff, huge comfy bed, free wifi and a fabulous pool to break the 40+ degree heat. The free chocolate tasting was great :) Walking distance (only for the brave/crazy in summer) to the Islamic Art Gallery which is fantastic! Sadly most shops and souks were closed as I was there on a Friday I'd definitely stay again. Side note: beware of the taxis in Doha - yes, the official ones, took 2, got ripped off twice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The reception staff was not friendly at a tall

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was very bad experience just because the reception staff because they were not helpful and mean to made us nervous they ware not welcome no smail they us such government employees especially shamroz I not recommend to leave hem in front office because he clearly mean to break the relationship or the feedback with clients or gusts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was an amazing hotel and I liked the staff so much. They were so friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near museum and souq waqif

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Been to a few movenpickss, madinah, mousse, Makkah and now foha. Average place. Staff not interested in providing service. Had to carry own bags to and from room. Restaurant average. Full of angry local drunks at night making a scene. We were 2 adults and 2 kids and they promised us a conjoined room that didn't materialise.