Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with worth and and authenticity.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice one week stay in a business trip. Clean and nice small hotel in a close location 10 minute drive to the airport.. it is difficult to reach in and out in rush hour due to traffic around. Acceptable free parking area which can be full in some day hours. Nice and friendly staff. Good facilities with a generous breakfast buffet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location
There several days on business- great and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient pleasant stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay near airport

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I have used this hotel many times my advice get a room at back side of hotel and be ware bar prices and food are exceptionally high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I didn't ask for upgrade but they gave me anyway

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was superb. I have been talking on FB about your hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Satisfaction guaranteed.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, and the facilities were well presented.
Cons: The swimming pool closed at 8 p.m. which was too early.
Location: Located at the Port and close to the airport & city.
Good clean hotel with pleasant staff and facilities. Prompt attention to room service calls and requests made at the Reception desk. Meals are well catered for with a good array of different dishes to meet the needs of various taste-buds and cultures. Location of the hotel is within good access to the airport and the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was awesome. Was only there a few hours because of flight schedule. 4 on overall because I did not have hot water. It was ok because the bed was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Riyadh

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to thank Asel for her help in check in, she was very friendly and upgraded me with sea view room. good location nice swimming pool