Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean quick check in and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from Plaza Inn, Dear Guest, Thank you for having time to send us your feedback. Hope you enjoyed staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you soon in Plaza Inn Doha, Reservation Team Plaza Inn Doha Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was old-fashioned and disappointing. The windows and window sills have not been cleaned for months. Staff promised me tooth-paste but it never arrived in my room. Gym is old with a limited variety of equipment.
1 out of 5
by WALEED from Jordan

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I changed my room because of bad air conditioning system room 1001
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Not the best but the price was good.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is basically a two star hotel. There may be really nice rooms but what they give you when you book on Hotels.com is not great. This is the second time I have felt like my hotels.com booking put me in a sub standard room. Not sure I would stay at this hotel again. AC was a bit inconsistent, room was in bad shape, bathroom has water dripping from the ceiling, and food was a bit over priced for the area. Next time I will pay the extra $20 and stay down the road at one of the newer hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Vertegenwoordigers/zakenlijk hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Cons: Wat zeker beter kan is de temperatuur van het (warme) eten, dit is veel te laag en wordt veroorzaakt door de airco die er boven op blaast.
Location: Er zijn enkele bezienswaardigheden redelijk dichtbij zoals het museum en de haven en lopend te bereiken.
Wij waren met zijn tweeen, maar moest elke dag vragen om een tweede stel handdoeken. De kamer werd wel goed bijgehouden maar is echt aan renovatie toe, vooral de vloerbedekking deze is echt versleten en vervuild. Het hotel staat echt in een grote bouwput, alhoewel heel Doha is een grote bouwplaats.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from Porto Alegre

Hotel muito bom!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom. Tamanho do quarto e banheiros maravilhosos! Equipe muito atenciosa! Recomendo!! Ha poucos minutos de caminhada da praia e do mercado!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

Hotel looks ok, but....

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Size of room is good, but the condition of room need to be improved. Speicially, when I turned on Air conditioner, I could smell something very bad coming from the duct all day wrong, and it made me sick. I guess it never been cleaned at all. The location of hotel is bit far. so nothing you can do near aroud hotel.
4 out of 5
by michel from doha

Hotel en accord avec sa categorie

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel a changé de nom recement. Il n'est pas évident de le reperer par GPS et pas facile pour un taxi de le trouver. Coté taxi, tres facile d'en prendre un devant l'hotel car c'est une rue passante. tres bonne salle de gym et piscine tres sympa.
4 out of 5
by Mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdalkrim from السعوديه

الفندق الرائع

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق رائع والجناح كان رائع بس المشكله كان الحجز شامل الافطار للعائلة ولكن اتضح بس للبالغين والاطفال بنصف السعر والغريب ان اكثر الفنادق يشمل الفطور جميع العائله