Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doha

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I didn't expect to have such a nice room due to the amount I paid for it. When I walked into the room the first thing that caught my eye was the sit in tub! I am a fan of cozy bathroom and for me it was perfect!!! I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear rashida, Thank you for rating our services and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that your stay went well and that you liked the room allocated to you. It has and always been our earnest endeavor to provide our guests the excellent hotel stay experience as promised, and we are proud that we didn’t fail to impress you. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, we look forward to host you again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Great pool. Large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that your stay had been a remarkable one and you had found the size of our room and swimming pool very much to your liking. We look forward to host you again at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Excellent staff, welcoming hospitality and spacious comfortable room. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay and for rating our services with an excellent score. We are delighted that you had a perfect stay at the hotel and were impressed with the comfort of the room allocated to you, as well as the genuine hospitality extended to you by our staff. Thank you for recommending us to future travelers; we are looking forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Nice kids pool

Posted Apr 28, 2018
I went there for the kids pool. My son enjoyed it, also the poolside food was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear jr, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your son enjoyed the kiddie pool and that our pool bar food selection had impressed you. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, we look forward to host you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great service, will absolutely come back again

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Highly satisfied with the stay. Exceptional service by staff. They even allowed us early check in as our flight landed early in the morning. We had booked "business room" and free breakfast was included with that. The breakfast lounge was on the same floor( 7th floor east wing), the staff were all excellent. To my surprise, they also had evening snacks which were complimentary. We tried Indian Cuisine Bombay Balti and the food was excellent. Will definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Aman, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that your stay had been an excellent one and that our services and hospitality had truly impressed you. Thank you for appreciating our effort in providing you an excellent hotel experience. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha We look forward to welcome you back again at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very pleasant stay, staff are very friendly and professional. Only thing I struggled with is light switches and AC control, you control everything through a tiny panel with couple seconds delay in operation, can be very annoying at night when you can't see and you try turn specific lights on, other than that the hotel stay was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Max, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Doha and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us recently. We have taken note of your comments and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had. It has been and continues to be our sincerest endeavor to ensure that the highest levels of guest service and satisfaction are delivered at all times. We look forward to another opportunity to host you again and exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay over

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Good stay over in Qatar to break up flights. Hotel shuttle was delivered as promised although some waiting around as only hourly from airport. Hotel excellent in all aspects although you should be aware of major building works around hotel that continue late into the night that are both noisy and will disrupt your sleep unless you are a particularly heavy sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for rating our services and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that we have made your short stopover an enjoyable one and that everything has worked out well for you. We are really sorry for the inconvenience brought about by the ongoing construction activities around the hotel, as mostly are Doha’s preparation initiatives for the upcoming World Cup 2022. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QATAR

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I have enjoyed staying at Raddisson Blu everyone is professional and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Gordon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your positive feedback. We are glad that you had an excellent stay with us recently and that everything worked out well for you. Thank you for your appreciation of the friendliness and professionalism of our staff, which will be shared with the rest of our team for their inspiration. We are looking forward to welcome you back again! Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel overall. Just wish the children’s pool was heated which was a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Farah, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for writing us your positive feedback. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us recently and that everything worked out well for you and your family. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had, rest assured we have forwarded your observation to the concerned Department Head for their immediate action. Thank you again and we are looking forward to host you back on your future visit to Doha. Kind regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very nice property.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The staff is very nice, Co-operative. THE FOOD IS ALSO VERY NICE AND IT HAS A GOOD INDIAN RESTAURANT TOO
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and for sharing with us your positive feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us recently and were impressed with our food and services. We have 2 Indian restaurants on site: the Chingari, which features original Tandoor cuisine and Bombay Balti, which specializes in Indian cuisine originating from Birmingham and offers that familiar atmosphere of a busy Indian curry house. Thank you again and we’d love to welcome you back soon. All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager