Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doha

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Piscina
Cons: nulla
Non Centralissimo ma molto bello e pulito ! Top la piscina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Sophia Sumitran, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that cleanliness and comfort of our hotel and our Cabana Club facilities made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel with bad location

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The location is not intended for Business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Sophia Sumitran, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not find the hotels location fitting. Business and leisure guests alike appreciate the convenience of our metropolitan address, while Hamad International airport lies just 18 kilometers away and the business district West Bay is a mere 7 kilometers from our hotel. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to host you and be able to meet all your needs. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by Serosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I spent one night at the hotel but I was impressed by the friendly and helping staff. I even received a complimentary upgrade for the room. The hotel is also very clean and rooms are spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Sophia Sumitran, Hotel Management
Dear Karim, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. It gives us a great pleasure to know that courteousness of our associates, aesthetics and cleanliness of the room you stayed in made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by Agajan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great hotel had a good stay the staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nanetta from Shreveport, La

My new go-to for hotel stays while in Doha!!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
From the time I pulled up to the Radisson Blu the service was top-notch! From the check-in, the guys assisting with luggage, restaurants,room service, etc. I could not be more pleased with this hotel. You will not be let down by choosing this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at in Doha

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
The first word that comes to mind is "amazing". Fantastic service, you could not dream of that in Europe (for the same price). Eleven restaurants, excellent breakfast buffet (with selection of Arabic dishes), excellent gym + outside pool. A bit far from the airport (30 mins, depending on traffic). Absolutely nothing in the vicinity as the hotel is in the outskirts.
4 out of 5
by Luis Amadeu from Araraquara

Ótimo hotel !!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Foi ótima , pessoal atencioso , quarto bom , com mimos como chinelo e água cortesia .