Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very nice property.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The staff is very nice, Co-operative. THE FOOD IS ALSO VERY NICE AND IT HAS A GOOD INDIAN RESTAURANT TOO
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and for sharing with us your positive feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us recently and were impressed with our food and services. We have 2 Indian restaurants on site: the Chingari, which features original Tandoor cuisine and Bombay Balti, which specializes in Indian cuisine originating from Birmingham and offers that familiar atmosphere of a busy Indian curry house. Thank you again and we’d love to welcome you back soon. All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Staff were excellent and I could not fault the experience. Would definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Declan Thank you for writing us your positive feedback and for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Doha. We are glad that we have made your stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one. Your kind appreciation shall be shared with the rest of our staff to let them know of the excellent job they have done. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I have stayed there many times over the past 10 years and never had a bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear honeycutt354 Thank you for rating us and for your feedback. It’s great to know that we have been keeping you happy for all of those years of staying at Radisson Blu Doha and exceeding your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty and continued patronage. We are looking forward to your next visits to us. Best regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and shuttle service

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Really enjoyed the hotel! If only my stay was longer. The shuttle service made this an easy transition from customs to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us and for writing us your positive feedback. We are glad that we have made your recent stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We are looking forward to host you back again, hopefully on a longer stay next time. Best regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Will stay again. Very peasant. Check in as fast as well as check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear muna, Thanks a lot for rating us and for sharing your positive feedback. It’s great that you had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay recently and we are glad that you were impressed with the fast reception services that we have offered you. We are looking forward to host you again on your future visits. Best regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Working at Education City (NUQ) tv studio

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Everyone that works math the hotel is courteous and helpful. Nothing seems to be too much trouble, we were there for 3 weeks the first trip.
Cons: Nothing major but what is fine for me may not be for other folk.
Location: Qatar is undergoing a major building programme, but there are a multitude of things to see. The hotel staff will be able to advise.
Return to the Radisson, the staff are superb, happy hour in the bars 6-9pm, which is nice, good discount on the beers in the Sports Bar (1st Floor) Smoking allowed or if you want a nice quiet beer try the Library Bar on the 11th floor, non smoking and noise free. leather sofas and a lovely atmosphere. Transfer bus to and from the airport on the hour 24 hours a day. Nice Idea is get on of the cabs from the hotel (60 QTR per hour about £12) to go round the city, stop at the various attractions and the driver will wait for you. The Italian and Japanese restaurants are very good value and food is good. Room service is quick and the food is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Leebles We are happy to read your extremely positive review and we could not thank you enough for sharing it with us. Nothing much to say but that your descriptions are totally accurate and we are so pleased that we made your stay a very enjoyable one. In addition to Italian and Japanese restaurants, we also take pride in our authentic Chinese and Indian cuisines which you might want to try in the future. Your kind appreciation will be shared with our team members to inspire them further and make more guests like you happy. Thank you for strongly recommending us to future travelers and we are definitely looking forward to hosting you back again soon. All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was great!!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The service from desk to the room cleaners was great.
Cons: There is nothing to improve.
The service from desk to the room cleaners was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your rating and for sharing your positive feedback of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Doha. We are glad that you were impressed with our services and have found the attentiveness of our staff to your liking. Your kind words and appreciation will be shared with our team members for their continuous inspiration. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and may we have the honor of welcoming you back again soon! All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Fine and comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This hotel has two buildings with many restaurants and bars. The outdoor pool area was nice to relax. Really enjoyed the bathtub in the business class rooms as well as the Arabic style decor. Parts of both buildings feel a bit dated and could probably use an update remodel. The business lounge happy hour food was fine but quite limited compared to other hotels. Overall a fine stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you very much for rating us and for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your recent stay with us. Really a pleasure for us to know that our guests are enjoying themselves every time they stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable holiday and that everything went well for you. Your observations are well noted. Again, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Doha, and may we have the pleasure of hosting you again. Best regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Was a simple over night stay. Hotel has everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities and services to your liking. We shall be looking forward to your future visits and hopefully it will be a little longer next time so you can try and enjoy our selection of restaurants. We guarantee you more memorable moments to cherish! All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by IRFAN

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Dear IRFAN, Thank you for rating us with the highest rating and for your positive review. We are happy that you found your stay with us amazing and that everything worked out well for you. Please come back soon and we will be happy to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Doha! Warmest regards, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager