Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Location, dining, view, staff, the city all together in one place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

プライベートビーチ、プール、スパもありリラックスするには最高

Posted Nov 2, 2015
到着時間がチェックイン時刻よりかなり早めでしたが、スパやプールは使わせてもらいました。 ファシリティもスタッフも申し分ないでしょう。 スタッフの気遣いは外国のホテルとしてはかなりレベルの高い対応でした。 欲を言えばトレーニングジムがこじんまりでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms appeared very traditional while the pool and restaurant were more modern but in keeping with the hotel theme as a whole.
Cons: The odour from the drain near the pool needs fixing as does the water pressure for the shower. A non smoking area for pre-dinner drinks would be great
Location: It is only 10 minutes from the new Hamad International Airport.
Only had one night here but had time to enjoy the pool and Al Dana restaurant. The reception staff were very professional and helpful. The room was very cool and calm with a nice bathroom and balcony.The pools were lovely though there was an unpleasant odour coming out of an ominous looking drain behind our pool loungers causing us to move to the other side of the pool. We were not allowed to throw a pool toy around even though we were the only ones in the pool at the time. The pool attendants weren't the most approachable and the drinks from the pool bar were incorrect (though apparently a new bar tender was in training). There is a lovely view across the harbour to the central city from the pool area. Al Dana restaurant was very impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Location: A a short distance from The Corniche, a road alongside the bay and downtown Doha, the Museum of Islamic Art, the Souq Waqif and downtown.
The hotel is nicely located near the airport, but quiet, overlooking the port and the grounds are well maintained. It has two big pools and they are very safe for the kids to swim. Both the restaurants we tried were excellent and the service very nice and friendly. Only one advice, do not walk around the hotel with a camera, you will be followed be a concierge and the security, and you will be told not to take pictures of the building; they were quite rude about it, considering that no signs are posted that prohibit taking pictures of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel, even though we booked for three people and after we arrived they told us that we have to pay for the extra bed for the third person!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Nice hotel, close to Airport and to the city

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Love to stay in this hotel, excellent location, beach and view. Very close to the Airport, Corniche and the city attraction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abdulaziz from السعودية

فندق جيد

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
الغرفة نظيفة والمكان هادئ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel...

Posted Apr 16, 2015
One of, if not, the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, the design was refreshing compared to the other tower block hotels in Doha, and the facilities and dining were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and, if and when I go back to Doha again, will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels