Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
In first day we could not sleep from the noise but they changed our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Lovely as always.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Always live returning here. Brilliant service. Very friendly professional staff. Affordable. Just love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

100% recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Executive Suite was fantastic!
Excellent service since we arrived. The hotel has just undergone renovation and it's easy to tell, as you get the feeling of "new" in everything (bed sheets, towels, even carpet). Food was also very good. The service level at Ritz-Carlton hotels can't be found anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Raed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau bahamas

Amazing

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff go beyond to make you feel special. Rooms are wonderful luxury, marble bathrooms are the best
4 out of 5
by AHMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beautiful hotel in West bay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Grand old fashioned decor in the public spaces.
Location: You can visit the pearl of asia and the Lagoon mall.
Gorgeous hotel (although in renovation at the time of our visit). A bit far of the airport and the market but since we only had one day in Doha it allowed us to go through the city twice. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz-Carlton world class service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff comes to you and foresees things before you look for them. At the foyer - as soon as I ripped off the luggage tag (those annoying stickers from the airlines) from my suitcase a staff came and offered to throw it in the bin for me before I even looked up.