Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Loved the hotel and its staff, has lovely cafes and restaurants and very near to katara and the pearl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Stayed for five wonderful nights and was happy with everything. And a special thanks to the kind and beautiful Jovana cvetkovic the assistant head butler who made sure that we enjoyed our days there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent hotel recommended for families

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Spacious empire suite Butler service amazing Kids club awesome Service exceptional Joy and Melanie at the kids club were so amazing! Lifeguards- Ahmad, Samwell, Vincent very accommodating. Milan at the oyster bar great service Butlers- Rosselyn and Elsa very kind Rachel in housekeeping so friendly and exceptional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

bad experience with staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I have stayed for two night in this hotel , the location was great however , I had a horrible experience while I was staying first of all , the hotel was very noisy because of their bar all night long next day , I experienced same thing in the day time. Another issue , valet parking broke an interior piece of my car and they denied their responsibility I talked to the manager and they didn't do anything they blame me that the car was not their responsibility. I took a picture of ithe ncident
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Regis, Doha

Excellent Service!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Fantastic service from the moment we walked in at 7am! Mohamed welcomed us - offered us use of the shower/spa/beach facilities before we checked in. That was so kind & Absolutely perfect after 12 hrs travelling. Started our holiday off well. We were there for the cycling event, the hotel staff were so helpful printing off info on start times, how to get there etc. In reception, by the pool, the room butler, in the restaurants - the staff were all fantastic!! So warm & welcoming - nothing was any trouble. Look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It os one of the best hotels I have visited in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel top 1 hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
100% i will do it again , very good hotel and good view to beach and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted May 8, 2016
It was very good 5 star hotel Nice, clean, cozy and worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great location,facilities and outdoor areas. Ideal for all types of travelers. Excellent bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing Hotel :)

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Had a great time staying at this hotel and I recommend this to all my friends.