Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good food and calm .all near by stuff .

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: view and smoking rooms
Cons: cheaper
Location: hospitals, beach, middle city
nice hotel good food and calm .all near by stuff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Unfortunately, I was ill and in my room my entire visit. The staff was extremely helpful and did what the could to accommodate me. I would certainly stay there again during another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Money

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Generally very happy - they has no 'no smoking' rooms when I arrived so I was upgraded to a suite ! Overall, very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from qatar

good and calm, not so rush

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: place
Cons: no
Location: hospital
good calm, good food and near all places and fast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
yes calm and in the middle of the city and polite and not expensive and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

goooooooooooooooooooood

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

جميله وراااااااائعه

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
جميله وراااااااائعه
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai,New. york.

I have. Royal. Welcome. Great. Service. Thankyou.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Service. Clean and. Friendly. Staff. Member. Very polite real. Professional. Behave. I feel like at. Home. Safe. And. Happy. Thank you.
Cons: More. Flower. In room fresh. Fruit even one green apple. Make. The. Difference.
Location: It. Was. Very. Close. To. My. Business. Kitting. I. Feel. Like. I am. In center. For. Short. Time I have limit on my kitting. I complish. thankyou.
I. Am. World. Traveler. Business. And. Vacation purpose. I have. Best. Experience. Walk. To. The. Door. Till. I walk. Out. Royal service. Great. Family. Orient. Feel. So. Safe. Clean. I will not change. The. World. Go no. Where. Next week. I will be in Doha. Qatar. I will book. Again longer. Days. Thank you. For. Your. Service. God. Bless. You. All. Sincerely. Nesrin. Akgun Tonuzi.