Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai,New. york.

I have. Royal. Welcome. Great. Service. Thankyou.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Service. Clean and. Friendly. Staff. Member. Very polite real. Professional. Behave. I feel like at. Home. Safe. And. Happy. Thank you.
Cons: More. Flower. In room fresh. Fruit even one green apple. Make. The. Difference.
Location: It. Was. Very. Close. To. My. Business. Kitting. I. Feel. Like. I am. In center. For. Short. Time I have limit on my kitting. I complish. thankyou.
I. Am. World. Traveler. Business. And. Vacation purpose. I have. Best. Experience. Walk. To. The. Door. Till. I walk. Out. Royal service. Great. Family. Orient. Feel. So. Safe. Clean. I will not change. The. World. Go no. Where. Next week. I will be in Doha. Qatar. I will book. Again longer. Days. Thank you. For. Your. Service. God. Bless. You. All. Sincerely. Nesrin. Akgun Tonuzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good calm

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: calm
Cons: no
Location: hospital
good and calm big rooms and good food. middle of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice but it's a dry hotel no bar or nightclub

Posted Jun 11, 2015
It was good for 1 night or short business trip ..there is nothing to do in the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

the room was disturbance

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool, even if there is no water to drink
Cons: the management should be more strict
Location: the location is good
fi rst the room was above the reception directlt and all the disturbance was heard second the staff of cleaning is also distubing , knock the door from 7:30 am third the staff of cleaning doesnt change the shampoo and creams everyday note: i was astonished , i always settle down at this hotel when im in Qatar but sorry that this time the service at hotel is very bad and i feel annoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is very clean, well located and has good facilities on site. The restaurants are very good and the gym is open 24hr. Will definitely stay again during my next business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali from Qatar

Not bad

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just the price good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wyndham Doha Al Saad

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Nice place at reasonable rate. Good service from staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It's nice hotel but needs renovation rooms are very old. Not having cattle and tea coffee facilities in the room is an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TALAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels