Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: The hotel maintenance need to be active
Location: I select the location next to where I want to visit
I request room change due to food smel from restaurant kitchen, first floor is not suitable for living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel - Courteous Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was very nice - 100% clean and very comfortable The staff was always responsive to my request and very courteous
I stayed there during my business trip. It had all that I needed to support me during my stay there including adapters etc. All my queries were addressed by staff in an efficient, and always very courteous manner. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice good and calm.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: nice good and calm. good view . and good staff.
Cons: nothing
nice good and calm. good view . and good staff. nice good and calm. good view . and good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Lary

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It is a great hotel, super friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet, great SPA, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good food and calm .all near by stuff .

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: view and smoking rooms
Cons: cheaper
Location: hospitals, beach, middle city
nice hotel good food and calm .all near by stuff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Unfortunately, I was ill and in my room my entire visit. The staff was extremely helpful and did what the could to accommodate me. I would certainly stay there again during another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from qatar

good and calm, not so rush

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: place
Cons: no
Location: hospital
good calm, good food and near all places and fast service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
yes calm and in the middle of the city and polite and not expensive and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai,New. york.

I have. Royal. Welcome. Great. Service. Thankyou.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Service. Clean and. Friendly. Staff. Member. Very polite real. Professional. Behave. I feel like at. Home. Safe. And. Happy. Thank you.
Cons: More. Flower. In room fresh. Fruit even one green apple. Make. The. Difference.
Location: It. Was. Very. Close. To. My. Business. Kitting. I. Feel. Like. I am. In center. For. Short. Time I have limit on my kitting. I complish. thankyou.
I. Am. World. Traveler. Business. And. Vacation purpose. I have. Best. Experience. Walk. To. The. Door. Till. I walk. Out. Royal service. Great. Family. Orient. Feel. So. Safe. Clean. I will not change. The. World. Go no. Where. Next week. I will be in Doha. Qatar. I will book. Again longer. Days. Thank you. For. Your. Service. God. Bless. You. All. Sincerely. Nesrin. Akgun Tonuzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good calm

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: calm
Cons: no
Location: hospital
good and calm big rooms and good food. middle of the city.