Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coloradao

Nice close to places I wanted to see

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: the antiqueness feeling
Cons: bigger elevators not enough room for you or luggage
Location: nearby restaurants, entertainment and the cathedrals were great to visit
Staff very nice and accommodating and I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Lovely hotel with very helpful staff who speak excellent English. Within easy walking distance of all sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in the old section of town.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Stylish cozy boutique hotel in old section of Wroclaw. Helpful friendly staff. Huge buffet style breakfast in a beautiful restaurant. Restaurant open for all meals. Comfortable bed. Clean and quiet. We would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted May 2, 2016
Hyggelig hotell ned veldig sentral beliggenhet. Kort vei til alt. Veldig hjelpsomt og hyggelig personale! Noe gammelt rom, men rent og med deilig sengetøy. Jeg ville absolutt bodd her igjen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: Einstellungen des Wasserhahnes der Dusche
Location: zentral, flanieren, entdecken
Es ist ein stilvolles Hotel von innen und außen, zentral und doch ruhig gelegen. Fußläufig kann man das gesamte Zentrum der Stadt erkunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Str. Thüringen

Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Siehe oben
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: Siehe oben
Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Erkundungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück bei Jazz und Blues- wems gefällt. Ganz tägige Besetzung der Rezeption. Minibar wärmt alle Getränke bedingt durch fehlende Abluft. Wem die Minibar egal ist und auch die beiden deutschen Sender RTL und PRO 7 dann super Zimmer. Wir empfehlen das Hotel weiter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel in a city of Wrocław

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We loved the hotel from the minute we walked in.Reception staff was very helpful and our room was beautiful. Couple of things I feel were missing-no iron in the room and coffee/tea making facility.Also there was no restaurant menu in the room and had to get it from reception. I recommend breakfast ordered to the room-high quality of food,must admit we would have ordered one set as you get much more than you expected. Will definitely stay there again,location is perfect as it's a minute walk to the market place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Super central hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Staff very friendly & helpful, room spacious and spotlessly clean as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast good choices. 3minute walk to the square. Would highly recommend it. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Well located, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

enorm zentral; sauber; ein Getränk frei

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Preis
Cons: Nein
Location: Am Markt, alles geht
Sehr zentral gelegen, Tiefgarage vorhanden, nettes Personal, Sauber,