Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hostel close to CC

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nice place to stay for few nights. Excellent and convenient location. Friendly staff Thx
4 out of 5
by Wojciech from Dublin

Boogie Hostel Deluxe central location

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Small and nice Hostel just around the corner from Central Market in Wroclaw. Nice cozy room with bathroom, efficient heating and great location encouraged me to stay there again what I am doing next week
4 out of 5
by big ton from Kent

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Visited for three nights. Room very clean and appeared newly decorated. Reception staff very helpful. I have stayed at some of the more expensive hotels when with my wife but this cheaper place was fine and would stay again rather than fork out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Chicago

Stay away

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: For one, they could be pleasant and helpful. Providing towels is a basic and it's just dumb to charge for something so simple and necessary.
Location: Very close to the marekt square but way too close to the tram.
This place was disappointing at best and downright terrible for sure. We arrived 25 minutes early and couldn't check in. Had to wait because they said they had no clean rooms yet. We came back in 30 minutes and they sent us up the stairs to the 4th floor, top floor. Half a room since the other half was a slanted roof that you couldn't stand up in. Paint was peeling off the walls. The roof windows had to remain open in order for it to be cool enough to breathe which meant constant noise all night since the tram was right out front. Workers and tram noise and drunks all night. No sleeping here. They charge for extra towels which I thought meant towels IN ADDITION to the towels they already provide but they don't provide any towels and the ones you have to pay for are basically hand towels made of sand paper. We were never given the remote control to the tv. There are 2 of these hostels, this one is the deluxe which means you get a private bathroom. They call it the Boogie Hotel and Bar but there's no bar. It was way too expensive to be a hostel and way to awful to be a hotel room. As a hostel, it might work but there are plenty of cheaper hostels. The girl at the desk was no help at all. Stay away from this place. You can do much better for the money. It certainly isn't deluxe anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cheap option

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great place. Located right near the main square. Room was up to date, spacious and comfortable. Free wifi and decent breakfast. You couldn't ask for more considering the price. Better than other places I have stayed in Poland that were twice the price.
4 out of 5
by MaTtiR

Close to sights, nice, but bit loud and inconvent

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
Nice and fairly good looking hostel, with a friendly staff. We, as a young couple with "not so high standards" liked it a lot. Only real concern was the street noise, which was loud even during the night, because of the location. For "more experienced and HOTEL oriented" the breakfest, is hardly noteworthy. Also the towels needed to be rented (but with a really low price, about 1,25 euro for the stay). The sauna was nice and cheap. Finally, this is not a stay for the disabled persons, as all of the rooms are accessible through stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Swansea

Excellent location and very good value for money.

Posted Jan 24, 2012
Pros: location, price.
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent, less than 2 minutes walk to the main square.
Excellent location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Madame, Monsieur, bonjour En deux mots, le rapport qualité/prix est satisfaisant quand on recherche tout simplement un endroit pour dormir et rien d'autre car nous avons passé tout le temps à l'extérieur. Notre séjour s'est effectué en deux fois. La première chambre était propre et correcte. La seconde, c'était plus ennuyeux car nous étions sous les toits, avec trois velux, et un des trois ne possédait pas de "fermeture" pour la nuit ce qui fait que le jour nous réveillait. Nous l'avons signalé mais il n'y a pas eu de modification apportée. Sinon, rien à dire de spécial, peut-être quelques sachets de thé et de café pour les personnes qui passent de 1 à 3 nuits seulement, qui disposent de bagages cabine et n'ont pas envie d'investir dans des choses qui alourdiraient leur bagage. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by Tomasz

Dobra lokalizacja

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hostel w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, blisko Rynku. Pokój czysty, ładnie urządzony. Czajnik i suszarka w pokoju. Okna wychodzą na ruchliwą ulicę, więc jest trochę głośno, ale da się przeżyć.