Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please fix air conditioning

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This would be an excellent hotel if they fixed the problems with the air conditionng. The air condtioning was in a heat only mode in my room during the week of my stay. It could not be fixed. The outside temperature maximum during the day was mid seventies, but the room was always much hotter. If I opened the window, which could only be opened a small amount presumably because they did not want to disrupt the temperature control for the room, late in the night the room would cool to a reasonable temperature. Otherwise it was unbearably hot. In some floors of the hotel the temperature controls worked, but not on my floor. The staff was very pleasant, and we tried changing rooms once, but it was much the same in the new one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nah an Innenstad Sehr gutes Parkplatzangebot

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Stadtnähe
Cons: Frühstück, Zimmerauswahl
Location: In der nahen Umgebung nur der Sky Tower of Breslau. Zur Innenstadt zu Fuß 20 Minuten, kein Problem.
Personal vordergründig freundlich, aber dann doch etwas weniger "deutschfreundlich". Trotz Absprachen haben wir die schlechtesten Zimmer erhalten (zur Straße und entsprechender Lärm). Frühstück ist gut; der Orangensaft mit Pulver angerührt, die Auswahl Brot gering, der Kaffee o.K. Insgesamt sind aber Preis Leistung und Sauberkeit sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Frukosten var lite fattig annars bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mariano from Valencia

Perfecto calidad precio

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena relacion calidad precio, cerca de la estacion central y bien comunicado para ir a cualquier sitio en transporte publico. Muy confortable, limpio y moderno. Wifi funcionaba perfectamente.
4 out of 5
by Tino70

Modernes, noch recht neues Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofes. Es ist recht modern eingerichtet und noch ziemlich neu, so dass es mir wesentlich besser gefallen hat als andere drei Sterne Häuser in Breslau. Die Zimmer zur Straße sind halt recht laut. Die Fenster lassen sich nur einen Spalt öffnen. WLAN funktionierte recht gut und es gibt deutsche TV-Programme.
5 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wojciech from Polska

near railway station, near aquapark, near Skytower

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
great location, near railway station, near aquapark, near Skytower. many cheap markets here and easy walk to the main square in the centre of Wroclaw. like it much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt / Main

Decent place to sleep.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Very close to major communication nodes. Main railway station, main bus station. You may get to any place in Wroclaw from there.
Cons: Those visiting for the first time might make a mistake and go to adjacent hotel. There is no clear, illuminated sign from the parking side.
Location: In a free time, go to the City Center: take a tram #8 and get of at Galeria Dominikanska. From there head west. Bierhalle rest./ribs - a must have :)
Breakfast was a one big misunderstanding. I highly recommend to skip it. It seems that the carpet was designed to withstand shoes. Cultural thing I guess. No smoking sing on the table and a faint smell of cigarettes while entering the room for the first time. Plastic cups, not every person might like it. Private mineral water disappeared along with the chocolate during my visit to the City Center and the Old Town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels