Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right across the road from the train station and very close to the bus station, so it is very convenient for that. The area itself isn't great, it's a bit run down, but only a 10 - 15 minute walk into the old town. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A very small complaint, but the sheets didn't fit on the bed so you woke up on the mattress and there was also a plastic mattress protector that was very noisy every time you rolled over. Very little but easily fixed to make the bed more comfortable. The breakfast was really yummy and worth the extra money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveiniant for train and bus station

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is decent however no fridge in room and poor drainage in shower allowed bath room to flood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to see Wroclaw

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more helpful with travel tips and when we had to extend our stay. Recently refurbished, but an old building, well sound-proofed Comfortable, clean, convenient and not overpriced. Lovely city, very close to main rail station so easy to find
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warsaw

disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel is its location. Literally across the road from main train station. Therefore very convenient. But the rest was disappointing. We booked three nights in the better rooms in the tower, and the room itself was fine and quite roomy. We were on the 2nd floor. However the noise from the trams was annoying, fortunately the a/c works really well as you could not have a window open. The staff at check in were efficient but not at all friendly. In the room there was a kettle, two teabags and two coffees, and just a stick to stir it. That is the most there ever was and no stick replacement! There is good wifi, no english TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good base for sightseeing enjoyed my time the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff where helpful whenever I asked anything the hotel helped
5 out of 5
by MARK from State of NJ

When can I go again?

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Covered a lot of area. Strange surprises were ending up in a field where a new bridge is being built, great residential areas ending on a dirt road, and finding possibly the only laundry in town. Yep, this wasn't a 'I'm just going to hang around the downtown' trip. Definitely worth multiple visits.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Stoke

Nice but tram noises start early.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, but try for high room as noisy down low with trams etc
5 out of 5
by Agata from London

Great value!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed for one night and it was exactly what we needed. Close to train station. Short walk to the market square, 10 minutes. Receptionist was very nice and she arranged the taxi to the airport for us the previous night. Room was small but clean and neat. We loved the bathroom, all new with a nice decor. We couldn't expect more for this price - brilliant value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super, 50m. from train station. Modern and new rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great base to visit wroclaw.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great value for money, clean and decent location. A 10 min stroll from the old town.